Very good 8.0
Based on 581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Alexey from Russia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
nice
stuff view food
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Hanne from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in August 2013
extraordinary holiday at the beach
next to the seaside, very friendly staff, very comfetable beds
I had a nice relaxing holiday at the pool, which is directly by the seaside. I also had the chance to take trips to the interesting locations nearby. The staff was always extremly friendly and eger to help an please the customers. I will be back!!
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Rohit from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was a fantastic stay.
Room, staff and sea view
It was a fantastic stay. Rama Candidasa is far from the airport, but it makes up for it with its superb ambience. Friendly and helpful staff. The resort has many activities too.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Anthony from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Overall nice stay, but need some improvements.
Beach, swimming pool and great service
It was great overall, but there are some missing amenities in the room, such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. The sockets in the room were too few and we were struggling to charge our multiple electronic devices.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Relaxing. Like the old Kuta 20 years ago
Room, Service, Pool
Very relaxing, peaceful, great customer service by all staff.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

ariz from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
best hotel at affordable price
nice ocean view, nice swimming pool, comfort room
we are very pleased staying at this hotel, it is recommended
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Jean-Philippe from France
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very nice Resort, with a wonderful view on ocean..
Charming, calm, stunning view
We had a problem with our reservation, so the Rama offered us to move to a nearby resort (The Villa Rossa) for one night, than to come back for 3 nights (i initially booked 2 nights, but when i saw the Rama i decided to stay 2 more nights there). The Villa Rossa was decent, but the Rama is a very nice resort (with small villa/blocks) and it's located directly on the shore : you can t swim directly from the hotel, there's a little cliff (10 meters) and some waves, but there's a beach 30 meters on the left of the resort (in front of the scuba diving center).
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Taufik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
an average balinese style hotel
by ocean,nice breakfast and nice staff
Our stay was just average. Superior room is just too small for us compare to other cottage hotel in candidasa area so we upgraded to junior suit which much larger. Staff are friendly and pool and patio is nice
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Relaxing and comfortable beachside location
Beachside location with beautiful garden setting
A beautiful setting amongst lush garden. But still on beach. Mind you , you cannot get on the beach in front but you can watch the waves
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Kim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
A great place to stay away from busy Kuta area
Rama Candidasa is a relaxing hotel, with beautiful gardens, on the ocean and has a lovely day spa. Staff are all kind, friendly and most helpful. Easy to get transport for touring around the area.
As we were staying a week we were upgraded to a suite. It was huge. Had a kitchen and sink. Large bedroom, sitting room and large bathroom. A very spacious suite. All the staff were very helpful and kind, nothing was too much for them. Two large televisions. The restaurant was overlooking the ocean. The day spa staff are wonderful. Shuttle bus to Candidasa town, 1 km away. Not far from White Sandy Beach, Kings Water Palace, and other places of interest. We would definitely return to Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa.
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: