Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

lois from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
perfect for my needs
room... shower... bed
excellent i would recommend this place for an overnight only..it is far from the city
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Gabriel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good functional hotel close to the airport
Location, speed of shuttle service, clean rooms
I had just a quick stay at the hotel. I had one meal in the restaurant which was better than average.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Maria from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect location for an overnight stay
Free shuttle to the airport
Room was pleasant, staff cordial and helpful. Perfect for an overnight rest before catching your next flight . Shuttle to airport free, Breakfast was great - lots of choices. Dinner was awfully bad - (we ordered the ribs) - not value for the money we paid. Not much to choose from their menu and no other restaurants around. But we had a good rest
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Ryoko from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
convenient
airport shuttle bus available
located in front of the airport. very convenient for overnight layover.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Passed one night close to airport
breakfast, fitness centre, bed.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Tetra from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
I do not have much to say, I stayed only one night
near ariport, simple, shuttle bus
It was okay. The only thing of my concern was that I arrived in different terminal than the hotel's shuttle bus location. So, I had to take taxi to go there.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great room at great price but WIFI down 2 days
location at airport, shuttle, price, metro station
The big downer was the internet was down in the rooms for the entire 2 day stay. You book a Ramada near the airport and metro for the convenience and security, but how can chain this big allow their room wifi to be down for all friday, saturday, and sunday? THe ethernet connection in the business center was fine but who wants to Skype with family in the business center public room, and wait in line for the 2 usable ethernet jacks?
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Ofer from Israel
Group
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel, very close to the airport.
free airport shuttle, good breakfast, clean and well designed room
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Celia from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean, comfortable and close to the airport
Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
The Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel is an excellent overnight stop between flights. Its shuttle service is easy to find, efficient and fast. The staff are friendly without being obtrusive. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet (despite being so close to the airport!)
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Naoki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
very reasonable rate with good breakfas
close to airport, nice size of room, very good breakfast
I have stayed few hotels close to airport In terms of size of room, breakfast, this hotel is best for me.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: