Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Treisha from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Convenient.
The breakfast was good. It is near the beautiful Kuta Beach. It is close to business centers.
Convenient. The breakfast was good. It is near the beautiful Kuta Beach. It is close to business centers.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Australia
Couples
Romantic
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Lovely
Room service, beach side, friendliness.
wonderful, relaxing, fun, friendly, family holiday , or couple holiday, with great service, and great room service
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
enjoymy stay here!
location, facilties, room!
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Romantic
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location with nice beach
Nice private beach, friendly staffs, close to many restaurant.
Well located, close to the airport, walking distance to shopping mall and many restaurants, nice private beach. The wireless is free, but slow and not stable. The room is very clean, but a bit old. By the way, they dont supply tooth brush/paste in the room.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good View infront Beach ^^
Good breakfast,big swimming pool ^^
My first stay in Ramada, Big room Large, big swimming pool,next to the Beach,Love the view of Beach
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wedha from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Hotel for Transit
Close to the airport, nice garden, and tennis court
It was ok stayed. The reason why we choose this hotel is because it's near to the airport. Only 10-20 minutes from and to the airport. besides, it has nice garden and pool. Although the beach is so so but it is quite nice. the good point is that they have tennis court. Better bring your own drinking water, otherwise they will charge you IDR 30,000 per bottle.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Centrally located, excellent facilities
brilliant staff, beautiful surroundings, quality meals.
Absolutely a top class hotel with pleasant and attentive staff, top service, beautifully presented rooms, everything about this hotel is 6! star, I would never even consider staying anywhere else in Bali except this hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A short memorable stay
Location, location, location
Our stay at the hotel a very pleasant one. We spend most of our hotel time at the pool as well as the beach. Where the rest of the time we went adventuring in Bali. Returning from our adventures, we spent our time roaming at close by restaurants, shopping center, gift shops, everything was conviniently close by.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
NOT BAD HOTEL GOOD
NOT BAD HOTEL
HOTEL OK DEKAT DENGAN PANTAI MAKANAN ENAK HARGA STANDART BUAT KANTONG
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sushil from Singapore
Couples
Romantic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great place but bad Hotel
Nothing,
Bad, no value for money, bad service except for couple of staff over all bad experience.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: