Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adrianus from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Rest during a short vacation
All staf was very friendly and helpfull. They liked very much me trying to speak bahasa Indonesia and were helping me with it, I learned a lot.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khin from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
very good for family vacation
loaction is good , swimming pool is nice, internet is fast
Overall - good for family vacation but the rooms should be upgraded
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carole from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Enjoyed the culture and environment
pool size, location, beach
We loved all that the resort offered and enjoyed the variety of other clients we came in contact with. The staff were very attentive and helped with our cancelled flight and made suggestions for future stays.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Good combination of Relaxing, shopping, eating
Pool, Gardens, staff
It was very nice and the second stay at this resort. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the gardens immaculate, the Theta Day Spa therapy area absolutely fantastic. The only disappointing things were no Free internet service which was disappointing for such a big hotel and the money we spent, my daughter had some problems with her Air-conditioning and had to change rooms and she had laundry done which she found very expensive.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aera from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was fantastic stay!
location, friendly staffs, beautiful garden
We had good time in Ramada Bintang. We had two children (1, 10). They really enjoyed Ramada Bintang Hotel. We really want to visit Ramada Bintang again someday.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel
Good room, on the beach, good facilities
Good hotel in a nice location on the beach. Facilites good. Room nice and clean, good bathroom.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Great hotel friendly staff as always
great gardens buffet breakfasr just beach location
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rajesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Awesome...
Comfrotable room, Peaceful surrondings, Right on the beach
Once again me and my family became close to mother nature
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashish from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great night life and awesome food.
food quality is superb, private beach and humble staff
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheena from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Relaxing
Pool, Swim up bar
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: