Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Edyson from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice resort hotel
Beautiful park and swimming pool, great location
Great Hotel location, closed to restaurants and shopping center.The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is quite big and very clean. The beach, park and swimming pool is wonderful. We enjoy very much our holiday.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel. Location and friendly staff.
Pool, Location, Grounds, great Restaurants
Have stayed at the Ramada Bintang heaps of time. Have tried other hotels but always come back to this one. Staff are very friendly, even took us to the airport and we didn't have transfers included in our stay. Pool is sensational, absolutely huge, swim up pool bar and activities most days. 10 minute walk along the boardwalk up to central Kuta. Close to Kartika Discovery shopping centre, waterbomb, markets and fabulous restaurants. Quite a big hotel but never feels crowded, seems like there aren't hardly any other guests staying there. Breakfast also really good, quite a bit of choice.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Darryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
huge hotel close to waterbom park
the breckfast selection is amazing
This hotel was in the ideal position for the nite life and clubs transport was no problem. The service was great with the beach across the path a huge pool area with many bars and exerlentfood.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Suzanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff service good
Beautiful relaxing surroundings
Our 7 night stay at the Ramada was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was included with a wide variety of foods. Mattress and pilows bit too firm.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Kurniadi from Indonesia
Couple
Romantic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small room
Near the beach and great service
Good stay overall, great service, nice restaurant with cheap lobster in wharf cafe in the hotel. Nice spa and massage as well, great location, you can watch the sunset while getting your spa treatments. The downside is the breakfast, standard qualities overall, the negative dishes are the fruits not sweet, sausage doesn't taste good, and one time there was hordes of bugs flying near the salad section. Overall still a pleasant hotel to stay
Reviewed January 16, 2013

arunee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
nice location
Big land
not comfort too many people. room small but clean. i will not to go to stay that hotel again.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

MASAHIKO from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great resort with beautiful garden & etc
Breakfast, Resort Garden
We enjoyed this staying with beautiful garden with various items such as pool, breakfast, carp in pond, beach and lovely smile of people. We love this so much because of Actual Resort stay with releasing stress of city even there are many new hotel. Especially I love the breakfast with crispy baked bacon.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Stephanie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenient location
Nice staff
Stayed there for two nights, it's location is very convenient, few minutes walk you will get to main streets where has many local restaurant and massage place, even gift shops. It takes like more than 40mins walk to the kuta beach, but its fun and safe to walk in the street. The staff are very helpful, it' would be perfect if it has free wifi in the hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Sharina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel had a great time with my children
staff were friendly, housekeeping was fast, breakfast buffet was good and the hotel was clean.
its a really nice hotel, you get what you paid for. the staff are very friendly and accommodating to our needs. the location is superb because food is easy to get and any other necessities. the ambience at the hotel is very lively. besides that, the buffet breakfast was really good.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Melky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
bathroom
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: