Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
See all 6 photos
8.4
Excellent

"Kids enjoy the pool!"

Pranay

|

April 27, 2018

Deluxe Room - Bed Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Deluxe Room - Bed
See all 6 photos
Lobby Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Interior view
See all 6 photos
See map Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
See map
Excellent
Location
8.1
See all 6 photos Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Good. Staff at hotel were excellent!
Sanjukta from India
Family with young children
Overall is good. Good breakfast spread wt Halal food. Nice ambient. The room cleaning was very late. We went out for lunch at 1 noon and came back at 4pm but the room was still not cleaned up yet.
Norhani from Malaysia
Couple
Nice location... good food .... Kids enjoy the pool!
Pranay from India
Family with young children
If you stay at Premier Pool View room, you can get Free mini-bar. Good big room and facility. It also has a good view. Staff’s nice too. Breakfast was ok. It’s near Patong Beach and Not far from Bangla Road and jungceylon.
Nattaporn from Thailand
Group
The best place with beautiful environment !
Fahad from Pakistan
Couple
This was a great place to stay. Super comfortable and amazing breakfast. Nice pool. (location a bit far from Bangla, but we knew that when we booked it) Nice place will come back
Randy from Vietnam
Couple
The staff was great. The hotel is new. 10 minute walk to the beach.
Tim from United States
Family with young children
Pros: Nice staff with quick service, complementary minibar. Cons: Spotted many Indian guests in hotel however hardly any Indian speciality in buffet breakfast.
DANISH from India
Family with young children
really liked service hotel
Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Near Patong beach ,near Jungcelon , good service from staff ,cleaness ,Quiet , breakfast is good 😊
Kanokwan from Thailand
Business traveler

Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong

Excellent location
- 610 meters to the beach
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 469 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Excellent room comfort and quality
8.8
Recommended by 92% of guests
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center14.1 km
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport22.9 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 610 meters to the beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Located in heart of Phuket

Room choices
8.8
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Booked 39 times since yesterday | 12 travelers are looking at this property right now
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Junior Suite with Bathtub
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Pool View
Premier Pool View
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Standard
Double Or Twin Standard
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Fliggy Baobei Package
Fliggy Baobei Package
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Room
Premier Room
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 single bed & 1 sofa bed o...
Enter dates to see prices
Jurnior Suite
Jurnior Suite
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Bathtub
  • 1 single bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room - Single Use
Twin Room - Single Use
...
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Double room - De Luxe
Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong?

What people love about the property

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Very clean room and nice staffs."

    CHEE K.

    |

    January 30, 2018

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "Very family friendly hotel."

    Amalia

    |

    January 25, 2018

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Staff friendly and helpfull - thank you."

    philippe

    |

    December 31, 2017

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong

More about Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong

8.0
Very good

"Good location."

Alan

|

February 5, 2018

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Bai touy
4.2 km Thai
Sweet Home Restuarant
9.3 km Thai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Kaab Gluay
670 m Asian, Thai
Kazu Patong Phuket
710 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
seafood @ karon
880 m Asian, Seafood, Thai

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"The hotel was nice and very accommodating."

Melchor

|

March 18, 2018

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (469)Booking.com Reviews (914)
8.4
/
10
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.2
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.4
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (469)
All room types
Showing 302 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Dilshad from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
2nd time at this hotel and it was fantastic. Staff are very warm ,friendly and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms were clean, comfortable beds and great location. Great Value and will always come back here. Breakfast was good , could do with more variety.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Premier Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Very nice hotel, very recommended to stay here”
I stay for 2 night and not enough, will come again next year and sure to stay at this hotel again, To management hotel if reading,to give credit your staff are very kind and nice, always say to me "sawadikap" with smile even cleaner also. Breakfast is too many selection. For muslim traveler, hotel have halal certificate, all menu are halal to eat. Overall the hotel is nice for me. Please prepare for my second visit ya.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
10.0
Exceptional
Yusliana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Best hotel we ever stayed!”
A 4 stars hotel with 5stars services. Staffs all are so friendly, polite & helpful. The room itself is so clean & comfort with reasonable price. Breakfast & foods are good. Location is so convenient that we can get everything we need just few steps from the hotel. The last day of stay, I get food poisoning, the concierge boy even offered to drive us to the clinic. We feel so thankful for all the services they provided to us. They really make us feel like home. Will definitely go back to stay in future when we visit Phuket again.
Reviewed September 14, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.6
Exceptional
Musthakhim from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Awesome!”
We were in Phuket for 5 nights. Staying in the hotel was more awesome than going out. There was a bathtub in the balcony, which the kids enjoyed very much. Kids Room was under utilised, but the kids had fun. Nobody else was inside on both occasions when we were there. Food was awesome! Ordered room service for 3 days. The room space was big, enough for the kids to run around.
Reviewed November 23, 2018
Dear Musthakhim, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded November 24, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.0
Excellent
SHAHED from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Good Location ”
Location was very Good, close to beach and main road with various food outlets. Ro9m size is good. Pool was good. Very friendly staff at pool. Our room included free minibar - but had to call staff everyday at least twice to refill. Bathrobes were not replaced and then at checkout we was asked why bathrobes was missing!
Reviewed November 21, 2018
Dear Shahed, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded November 23, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.6
Exceptional
Cheen from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Satisfied !”
Big and comfortable room. Breakfast buffet spread is good. Abit far from beach but able to reach by walking for about 20mins. Alot of food stalls outside and near hotel .
Reviewed December 02, 2018
Dear Cheen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded December 02, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.2
Exceptional
jozef from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Premier Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Great ”
I feel in love with this place , location is perfect,stuff was stunning .... very friendly,they never say NO” to me .... managers also very understanding and helpful al lot ! So nice to be there ... highly recommended
Reviewed September 02, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.4
Excellent
Abdul from Oman
Couple
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Good Hotel, Home Away Home ”
Friendly Staff, Good Location, comfortable bed, clean room, clean hotel. Staff made your stay memorable. Special thanks to Yaya and Nicha. They are always there for you from check in till check out. They do best ever effort for your best stay
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were happy, your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Best regards Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.8
Excellent
Laura from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Premier Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
super friendly staff members ”
everything was good, only one thing we were not happy with that the swimming pool was very cold specially for kids and not able to swim in before 12 pm and during cloudy day it was worst. other than that everything was great. I can't say enough about the staff members, they were friendly, smiley and helpful
Reviewed July 14, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were happy stay, your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Best regards Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
10.0
Exceptional
Disha from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
It was a great place... enjoyed the stay.. room was clean and staff was very kind and helpful.. decent options for vegetarians as well for breakfast.. would definitely recommend..
Reviewed December 08, 2018
Dear Disha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded December 09, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
6.8
Good
Peter from Australia
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Good”
We stayed at the Ramada for six nights. The customers appeared to be mainly Indian tour groups who came across as unfriendly. The hotel staff were fine, but were evidently under pressure with customers from a different culture. There are no taxis / tuk tuks waiting at the front of the hotel. On the plus side transport fares are regulated, but are expensive, as are costs in general in Patong. Beach cleanliness have improved a lot and recommend Kamala & Kata Beaches. Best food we had is not on the internet, a Middle eastern restaurant, just great food and service, opposite Soi Bangla on the main road
Reviewed November 09, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded November 12, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.2
Exceptional
Cullen from United States
Couple
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Close to the Bangla but far enough away ”
Checked into the Ramada after 3 nights in Kata and was immediately impressed by the staff at check in. They were professional, swift and welcomed us with wit and charm. We booked a junior suite with outdoor tub overlooking the pool. The room was clean and spacious and the bathroom was simply jaw dropping. The king sized bed was stupendous and the pillows and linens were sumptuous. Breakfast was a hornets desk of activity but that never phased the staff as they catered to every diners whims. The selection was vast and I think I tasted almost 80% of all they offered. They also had the best coffee in Phuket. The pool was always busy but it was always fun and refreshing. The clientele was overwhelmingly Indian and that was fine with me as I find them some of the funniest and friendliest fellow travelers. I highly recommend the Ramada to anyone visiting Patong. Close to all major attractions. Ate at the infamous Restaurant 6 ( don’t let the lines dissuade you) and even ate a great burger at a nearby cool food cart called a Burger Boyz.
Reviewed October 26, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.4
Excellent
Norhani from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Satisfactory”
Overall is good. Good breakfast spread wt Halal food. Nice ambient. The room cleaning was very late. We went out for lunch at 1 noon and came back at 4pm but the room was still not cleaned up yet.
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were happy stay, your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Best regards Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.4
Excellent
CHEE from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Excellent”
Very nice hotel. Room was very clean and big. Location wise I couldn't say much as I was driving my own car. Good basement carpark with 24hr security guards. Breakfast spread looks wonderful. 15 mins walk to the beach. My wife, girl and me love this hotel so much.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
4.8
Prafulchandra from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Staff (Unprofessional)”
The staff wanted to charge more and more money for everything they could. Even for a child below 12 as per your policy, they wanted to charge for extra bed and breakfast. When we showed them your policy of Reservation, then they accepted the fact and did not charge. The style of communication is not pleasant and leaves you disappointed. The Breakfast is Ok having very limited items for Vegetarian food or Indian food. They even do not serve water at the Reception like other Hotels do.
Reviewed November 17, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana and we regret that your experience did not meet with your expectation. Please allow us to give you more clarification about unexpected caused you have encourage during stay , for breakfast as per policy children below 12 years will be not charge for breakfast but your booking came with two children age is 12 yeas and 19 yeas.For breakfast cost will be at 450 bath per day per person and after explanation you refused to pay for both, and agreed to pay at restaurant directly for child 12 years ,So we are allowed as guest requirement, For your comment on vegetarian food or Indian food will be share to our teams for next improvement. Once again thanks you for sharing you feedback.We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Besr regards, Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Show more
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
10.0
Exceptional
LIN from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
GOOD I LIKE”
GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICE
Reviewed December 04, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your constructive review of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana . We are definitely happy to read a good review with excellent scores. We are glad that we were able to fulfill your satisfaction and expectation during your stay with us and left home with a wonderful experience. I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that it will encourage our staff to continue exertional performance to all of our guests with the best quality of services. Thank you again for taking your time to share your experience, and we hope that you will come back to stay with us in the near future Best Regards, Ramada Management
Responded December 05, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
10.0
Exceptional
NICOLE from Belgium
Couple
Junior Suite with Bathtub
Stayed 11 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
We loved your hotel all the people who worked there we had a wonderfull stay there ,beautiful interieur Nice warm Peuple great room with separated bathroom, the vieuw , the garden , we loved it all
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Nicole,, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana
Responded December 04, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
6.8
Good
MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Worth price for moderate accommodation ”
The room is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly. Very good architecture and landscaping. Clean and new building look. However, the food for breakfast not really hygiene. My latte from the machine provided got small cockroach inside. I had my breakfast outside on the other day. We ask for room cleaning on the other day but when we got back at 4pm the room hasn’t been cleaned yet. It’s super slow. Facilities not really kids friendly. Kid’s room was too basic and closed early as 6pm. The rest were all in order.
Reviewed June 28, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your valuable time to post a review of your recent experiences at our hotel. We regret to read that your experience was disappointing Please accept our deepest apologies for any unsatisfactory incidents you encountered during the stay. Your feedback have been seriously addressed, which will be our effective tool for our constant training for our service improvement in the future, We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
8.4
Excellent
Zeeshan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great stay”
Nice clean hotel and wonderful staff with nice facilities and room with all facilities.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were satisfiles stayed, Your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Bear regards, Ramada Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
9.2
Exceptional
NADIATUL from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
awesome!”
We bought the room during this cybersale - the price went down to half price - the room is spacious, clean and the staffs was great and pleasant. the breakfast is super awesome- varieties. will recommend this definitely!
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Ramada Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to learn that over all you were happy stay, your feedback will be share to our teams, We are looking forward to welcome you again Best regards Ramada Phuket Deevana Management
Responded November 13, 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
|Excellent 8.4
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • Patong Beach