Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SURINDER from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Untidy and smelly rooms with unco-operative staff
Location and food.
Staff at the hotel was neither friendly nor co-operative. I will never recommend any one to stay in this hotel. Your claim that room provided by you is cheaper but it is false, fabricated and concocted claim. The rate at which you provided the hotel without breakfast at US$120 ( inclusive of all taxes ) is the same at which Hotel was providing rooms to any walk in customer.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Reasonable value for money
quality, food, accessible
Since it was a short stay not really sure how this would relate to longer term stays. But courteous staff, good food options and spacious rooms made for a good stay
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel
Comfort! Cozy! Yummy food!
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Memorable
Friendly & clean
It was a perfect hotel staff were very friendly and helpful,
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MASAHIRO from Japan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Terrible hotel
There wasn't available room when I checked in. It was over 8:00pm. We had to wait for a half one hour. And I tried to complain to the manager. But, he hang up the call when I was caomplaining.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manfred from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Pleasantly surprised, will stay there again
Location, room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Overnight stay only. Booked standard room. 1st room smelly (smoking room?), 2nd room noisy (some installations), 3rd room perfect. Staff did reallocate rooms promptly. Hotel has a small but nice garden/ pool area which is pleasant to sit and for a leisurely swim. Stayed in Kingsbury a few days earlier (5-star) but without the need for a large pool, Ramada is definitely much better value for money! We also liked the lobby which is spacious and has a fresh feel to it. It also has a nice bakery and coffee shop.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hassan from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
excellent in all service and comfort
rooms, staffs , everything
it was amazing
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shivakumar from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location and value for money 4 star hotel
value for money ,location,comfort
good stay and value for money ...good location ...nothing to complain about ......go for it ...
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brooke from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Leisure
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great place
location, coffee shop, pastry shop
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Great value for money!
Location, swimming pool sheesha & spacious rooms
I enjoyed my time at Ramada. It was great staying there. The location was great. I believe the food was slightly expensive otherwise pretty good spot!
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: