Very good 7.8
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ashik from India
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Reviewed December 30, 2015

An from Norway
Group
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

David from United States
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed October 03, 2015

PERLA from Israel
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Pei from United Kingdom
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Reviewed September 07, 2015

KWONG from Hong Kong
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Joern from Germany
Couple
Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

jennie from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Bernd from Germany
Group
Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: