Very good 7.3
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Tom from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
not at in any way a good experience!!
the food and beach access
i was charged an additional us dollars for having an additional person staying in the room. the staff were rude from the second i tried to check in. the blatantly told me i was wrong, twice! their attitude was a “i don’t care about you" attitude. none of the staff spoke english. the air conditioning only worked for 15 minutes in 104 degree heat making the room to uncomfortable to sleep. everything was overpriced and the selection was terrible. i do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Phillippa from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
reasonably central to old city of antalya
Pleasant breakfast on terrace on second morning.
initially shown to a very poor standard room which was designed for a disabled person and needed upgrading. when i complained i was "upgraded" to the deluxe room i had booked and paid for.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Michael from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Impersonal Business Hotel
Within walking distance of Old City
This hotel is mainly for business people. It does not seem to like tourists. The rooms are satisfactory, the hotel has all the necessary things for a five star hotel but it is so impersonal. I hate bad coffee for breakfast & when told by my sister that the coffee offered was basically Nescafe I ordered cappuccino for my wife & I. Most hotels we stayed in provide these at no additional charge. Not the Ramada. Poor attitude.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

JOHN from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great sunset
New Hotel overlooking Antalya Hotel
The Hotel is located within easy walking distance of the old sector of Antalya. In the afternoon we sat out on our balconey drinking wine and eating cheese watching the sunset. The water in the in door swimming pool was cold. As it is a new hotel we think the hotel staff may still be learning their duties. No water was left in our room, I made three phone calls, the last one to the duty manager before it arrived. Service at breakfast was slow or non existent. This may be a training issue.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Hassan from Saudi Arabia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
“Really nice and modern hotel, great location..
Wonderful stay in heart of Antalya
internet access (which I need quite often and each day).
The hotel staff were very welcoming and serviced any requests with a smile and generous heart. We liked being located in the old town even with the hilly walks. We enjoyed the local shops where the service was friendly.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

Renate from Austria
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Great location
well designed hotel, rooms and gorgeous view from balcony
The Ramada Hotel in Antalya is a newly built hotel, which opened about six months ago and meets high international standards. Generously sized rooms, attractive designed and high quality beds enables lovely sleep and a comfortable stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful and I regret that I had only time for one night to sleep there.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Goro from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Reviewed May 18, 2011

summi from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
이름에 걸맞지 않은 스텝서비스
이용후기에 왜 많은 사람들이 스텝의 서비스를 논하는지 다녀오니 알것같다. 보통의 룸컨디션에 직원들의 서비스는 형편없다. 멋진 풍경을 기대하고 갔으나 파노라마뷰의 룸에 숙박한다면 멋지겠지만 룸과 인접해있는 호텔양쪽으로 주택들. 우리처럼 발코니로 나가면 바로 옆건물의 팬티만입은 터키아저씨 모습을 보게될수도 있다. 그래서 숙박하는내내 커튼을 열지 못할수도~해변이 아닌 절벽아래 바다로 연결되는 전용 바다수영장은 멋지다. 하지만 아무리 멋진 풍광이라도 대꾸도없이 타올 던져주는 스텝이나 인상쓰며 써빙하는 스텝과 함께라면 여행을 망치기 딱 좋은 조건. 정말 믿을수 없는건 프론트 직원의 서비스상실태도. 아직도 기가막혀 앞으로 라마다쪽은 쳐다도 안볼생각이다. 라마다안탈랴의 형편없는 서비스를 경험하고싶다면 예약해도 좋을듯~어떻게 이런호텔에 높은 정수를 주는분이 있는건지 놀랍울뿐!!!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

CHONG from China
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Reviewed October 13, 2016

yunqiao from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Reviewed October 05, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: