2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
pool area- benches all wet after rain. Can't use.
Clean & friendly
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Ravindran from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
the way to parking was very narrow and bad
Room
I had issues while parking my car. I requested for Handicapped parking but unfortunately it was given to a non handicapped person to park. So I was asked to go up the narrow ramp and with my visual impairment I scrapped the side of my car. No consideration given for handicapped people😒
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Nelson from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good stay
Good location, room very clean and comfortable,friendly staff
This is the 2nd times me and my family staying at this hotel, feel good and comfortable about this hotel, will come again when next visit Malacca.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Farizal from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Comfort, reasonable price and location
It was a pleasant stay. My only criticism is the parking ie. Need to pay RM5 and very narrow path. Also, the hotel seems to be refurbished; except the iron in each room which looks like from the 1980s :)
Reviewed December 10, 2015

SITI from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great experience whilst holiday atMalacca district
The best thing about my stay in the hotel is the front office service. I feel welcome the first time stay. The food is ok too. Complimentary parking pass also given at special rate througout my stay..
Reviewed December 10, 2015

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Reviewed December 10, 2015

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Reviewed December 10, 2015

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location with spacious rooms
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Sharifah from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Nice and new refurbish room
A pleasant stay, good breakfast spread. walking distance to Shore the new shopping mall.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Seong from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good location
I could see all melacca view in my room!
clean and cozy
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: