2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Salman from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice hotel and room. The only downside is that it's a bit farther from tourist attractuons at Bandar Hilir as compared to some other hotels.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daljit from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent
Waiter at breakfast by name of Hishamuddin was absolutely outstanding and top notch service.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAVICHANDRAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
SHORT BREAK IN MELAKA
HAD A PLEASANT STAY
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Goeh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Spacious Room
I stayed in room 1015 which is located at 10th Floor. Room is overlooking at the busy Jalan Bendahara which leads you to the heart of Malacca, the Dutch Red Building, A Famosa, Jonker Street. The carpark of the hotel is charged at RM5 per stay where i was given a temporary touch & go card for multiple entry & exit during my stay. Room is with a King Size bed and a Sofa Bed. The Sofa bed is big & comfortable enough for an adult. We had our dinner at Fat Lee Restaurant which is around the corner ( RHS on exiting hotel) which serve tasty Crab dish. Be early there as we have waited for the food to serve only after 40min after seated at 6:40pm. The breakfast served at local shop on LHS of the hotel is so so and packed with customer from the hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
We enjoyed the stay. The rooms are cozy and the movie selections are superb. Highly recommended for
We will visit again.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarrissa from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel!
I enjoyed my stay but the room was a bit too cold and the thrmostat wasn't very responsive.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

aljeddani from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Fantastic
So good hotel... And convince from the downtown... Jokar walk,restaurants,shopping... I do always stay there. When I have visited melaca.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUHAIDA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
WILL COME AGAIN
EVERYTHING GREAT
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Old made new
Old made new. Location is walking distance to Jonker Place. Able to walk all the way to Makota. Good shopping malls around. Bathroom is now renovated. The air inside the hotel is fresh.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: