Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

chia from Taiwan
Couples
Business Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean convenient hotel near shopping plaza
New and clean facilities with fast Internet and big size room
Everything is nice and pleasant about this hotel except their double bed is too small and not sturdy enough. It's barely a full size so two people sleeping on it becomes way too crowded. You cannot even turn in your sleep. Too bad otherwise the hotel is very clean and convenient and is next to a Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Arthur from United States
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
always stayed in this hotel while in shanghai
easy access, good staffs, close to subway
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Grace from United States
Couples
Business Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable. great value.
close to restaurants,spacious, clean
I always enjoy my stay at Ramada. This is my 4th time staying at this hotel and they have never failed my expectations. Close to restaurants that I love eating at, close to local shopping, high speed internet, and comfortable.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Jomy from India
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable
good location, clean, comfortable
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff although had problem with language as very few English speaking staff
Reviewed July 31, 2013

YEE from China
Solo travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Famous Restaurant can easy to access within 10 min
Ramada Plaza Shanghai Gateway
This is a convenient place to live. There are many restaurant around and near the shopping centre ,徐嘉滙購物商圈。 Walk 5 mins can access railway. Many taxi around for u to get anywhere About can access hight speed 紅橋火車站。
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kang from South Korea
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
good hotal
crean easy traffic good price
this hotal is very good suitable price or easy traffic in shanghai city next bussiness tirp i must booking again
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Kang from South Korea
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good hotal
very crean and easy traffic suitabl price
this hotal is very good price and craen hotal next trip i booking again
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Josefina from Philippines
Families with young children
Business Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel to stay with the family.
very roomy, clean room, and near to shopping area.
Great hotel to stay with family very roomy and nice. Great place to hang around due to shopping area. Must see the Shanghai Pearl Tower and the Old market amazingly beautiful. Great for family picture souvenir.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

JIA from United States
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very pleasant
Clean, large room, quiet, and good location
Close to shopping area, Starbucks, movies, restaurants....overall very nice.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

JIA from United States
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel
free upgrade, nice staff, and easy check-in and check-out
The hotel did not receive Agoda's hotel confirmation when I checked in. Hotel staff was friendly enough to allow me to check-in, but my deposit increased from RMB500 to RMB2000. Agoda should do a better job notifying the hotel as soon as the room is confirmed.
Reviewed July 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: