Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Wuyi from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nicely located hotel but a bit old...
Location, size of rooms, staff
size of rooms were adequate, however most of them are a bit old.staff were extremely helpful, especially being situated in an area where getting a taxi is practically impossible. dining options were limited and breakfast spread could be better. However, lot's of dining options nearby.
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Room, environment, clean
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location
good location, interesting surroundings, nice staff
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, poor service
Location, location, location
Staying in the hotel for three times. Location is very good, but the service is not as good as what I expected from so called five stars hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel to stay
Best room service
Great
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yat from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
....
....
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

songlee from South Korea
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
disappoint room condition
location
Inside a room, you can see the dustball and sheet not clean. after one night I feel itchy all over my body. I will never going this hotel again. also terrible breakfast I've never eat in my whole life. and cost around U$40, but feels like very waste of money. it reasonable U$10 maybe. not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Macau
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bed too soft.
Rm size. Location. Community.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
A convenient and valuated hotel
Location, clearness and convenient
Good hotel for a business trip to Shanghail. 5 min. to walk to a subway station and easy access to a taxi. A shopping area is near without anything you interested.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient to get food and travelling
Close to LRT Station
Overall my stay is satisfactory
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: