2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

KOO from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Ok
Location
Found a louse on my pillow
Reviewed December 22, 2014

KASEY from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
We have stayed here many times before and love it
Location, location location
Good as always
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Charlane from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
One mishap
Staff was great, close to the beach, lots of restaurants.
The only mishap was when we first got there our bed had a stain on it. I notified reception and they had the bedding changed within 15 min.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Jose from Brazil
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
Location, location, location.
Very good and great location.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Kian from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room furnishings are old and worn out
Location, good food, helpful staff
Loads of mosquitoes at restaurant, affected my dinner dining experience. Location was great, middle of everything and near to airport.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Ann from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Wonderfully delightful staff!
In need of a makeover but that is just lipstick! The staff at this resort make the stay. Always friendly and willing to meet any of our needs.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

TIAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very old hotel
location, location, location
very old hotel even shower also not function properly! a lot of mosquito! bed making too much noise when turning over! inter connecting room's door cannot close properly.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

angela from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
happy with everything at the ramayana
close to shops and markets
excellent as staff cleaning rooms so happy to oblige when ever we ask them to do all staff especially agus at reception on arrival helped to satisfy us with a room with a lift. thankyou agus.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Fengwei from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
position is the first
position,price,PERSON
good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
If you do not know where to stay, NO HARM TRY it!
Great Location, Good service and clean room!
Central Location which just walking distance to the main street where you may found all sorts of food and shopping area.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: