2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable
Friendly staff, nice design, nice bed
I was writing on behalf of my friends since he has a different booking under my name. This hotel is located at a strategic place which easy access to all bazaar in Kuta, Bali. Convenience shop just right beside. All others main hotel is just nearby, therefore, is nice to visit them as well.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Chang from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worth it
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
It is in very Bali style design and the bedroom is very comfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Central, convenient , value for money
Location , convenient walking distance to Kuta shopping , food is ok wish there's more choice at the buffet as they keep repeating but I can make do.. 3rd time stay and definitely will stay again
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Elaine from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
friendly and courteous staff
staff, cleanliness, location
Ideal for families, loved the location staff very helpful and courteous
Reviewed October 03, 2014

stewart from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great Holiday
Staff, Cleanliness, Position
Another great stay at an Agoda supplied hotel. The Ramayana is centrally positioned so made it easy to get the various bars and restaurants which are in the area. Beach is two minutes walk away with markets and shops to pass through on your way to the ocean.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Claudio from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great location, rooms very old and not very clean
Location, restaurants near hotel, staff
We were very disappointed. We booked a king room. When we went up to the room the room had two double beds pushed together. Then we were told there were no king rooms available. I was not very happy, so then out of nowhere they had an empty king room 2 doors down. Both the rooms were very old and smelly. We were on the first floor and We had a terrible view of a roof full of rubbish and air conditioning units. We asked to change rooms the next day with a different view. We moved to a garden view room which was a bit nicer but still old and smelly. They sheets didn't seem very clean. On the other hand the location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to everything, but not right next to the crazy night life. The restaurants near the hotel were great. The staff was quiet friendly. Breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Vanessa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
Overrated
First they were going to put us in a twin room big mistake. Then they put us on the top floor with no lift right down the back in a horrible small and unappealing room. The aircon leaked all over the tiled floor right at the entry door making it very slippery. I noticed dirty dishes left in the hallway for three days (the same dishes where still there the day we left). Great location close to beach, shops, restaurants, water bomb park, and markets. But I think it's well overpriced. Won't return. Location and the pool. That's about it.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Jess from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Location
great location, environment and staff.
Everything is good. Only hotel toilet a bit old need to upgrade.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

George from Brazil
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Location, breakfast, room size
That was not my first time staying in this hotel. I can say they always impress when we consider the rates and services provided. Outsdanding! The hotel is not that new but it is well mantained, clean and the rooms are quite big. Finally, it is located close to interesting places around kuta, like Discovery mall, Waterboom, kuta square, among other places. The breakfast seletion is impressive.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Idy from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Last visit there
Big breakfast
Not very clean room
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: