Good 6.4
Based on 1658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Sarah from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel
Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

hoi from Hong Kong
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
close to downtown and airport
nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

mike from United States
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
hk rambler
price, price, view
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Tai from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi
Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Hung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Much better than expectation
Clean, reasonable, nice view
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Robert from Norway
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room
Clean, cosy and nice big room
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars
Room service, staff attitude, Room View
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice view
View, Room Service, Staff
Nice hotel. Staff were attituded with good manners and the view were nice too. It wasnt too noisy becasue I was assigned to higher floors. But bear in mind the lift is too crowded at night between 9-10pm because of travellers from China.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

heung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
it was great
reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
it was wonderful
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Eunice from Hong Kong
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Decent and Clean Hotel with reasonable price
Clean decent easy to travel to
Clean and decent hotel in reasonable price.
Reviewed July 19, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: