Good 6.5
Based on 1618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Diana from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall
Overall stay was amazing, clean and recommendable!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

SIU from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
NEVER AGAIN!
Shower gel not refilled. The empty shower gel container is full of rust. NO decorations whatsoever, just surround with four white walls! It's SOOOO welcoming that I would NOT stay again!
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Steven from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
We stayed one night, for the flight next day.
It is much better than the reviews I read before my booking.. The room is small. It is OK, It is Hong Kong, good for 2 persons. The room is very clean, staffs are friendly and helpful, quick check in and check out. Walks a steps shutter bus to Ching Yi MRT, HK$ 3.5 We stayed at high floor, very quiet, view the water and cargo shipyard. It will be perfect if the hotel will update the TV and free Wi-Fi.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Nattapon from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good for layover
Not for long term stay. 20 minutes from the airport. Cheap but dirty and mostly full with tourist.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed June 09, 2016

porcigh from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Kevin from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Affordable
Reviewed June 07, 2016

LAM from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not clean enough
Not clean enough
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Tony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice quick stop
This is the first time I use this hotel,but it surprise me compare to the money and service.this is a bargain .
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: