Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Wi Fi not up to scratch
Location, location, location
The location was great...we enjoyed staying close to Khao San road... The breakfast was great...the Wi Fi was poor we as it cut out all the time and we found this frustrating as we were relying on the internet with our travels...
Reviewed July 31, 2014

IGOR from Spain
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location
ubication, rooms
The water of one of the swimmingpools was very dirty and is not the first tme I find it dirty.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

IGOR from Spain
Group
Stayed one night in August 2013
confortable
ubication
One of the swiming pool was dirty
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Gotthard from Malta
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location and good value for money
Good Location, Nice pool area and good value
My stay was comfortable with a nice clean room and a nice pool area. Only negative is that the pool closes early.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

kho from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
okok.
Enjoyable stay .
Good and friendly staff, close to shops, restaurants , entertainment Clean good staff
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Rob from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
clean, busy, efficient staff, good location
clean, efficient staff, good location, nice pool
This is a basic hotel. Clean small rooms, no frills, its busy and the staff are well trained, friendly and efficient. Location is good, pool is nice on the roof. The price was noticeably lower than the comparable hotels but it's a good place to stay. really well run place.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Lionel from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Location, staff helpful, clean room.
The only complaint was the air on was freezing and is positioned to blow directly onto you.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ronald from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
great hotel great location
this hotel has 2 nice swi'mmingpools and its nearbij the palace 15 minutes walk and close by the river to use the taxiboats and it's closeby Khaosan
Great to stay overthere and if you allredy see all the touristic things just enjoy and relaxx at the swimmingpool
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Radka from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location but not clean
location, swimming pool
We had a great time, we chose the hotel for the location and the roof top swimmimg pool. Our room and bathroom were not that clean.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Monique from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Place to Stay!
Strategic, Modern Comfort & Value for Money
It was a great choice. Its close to almost everything! Comfy beds, cool a/c, awesome place. Some old staff are not accommodating
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: