Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Vicki from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Close to Koh San Rd but quiet!
Clean, Spacious and good wifi. Close to Koh San and Grand palace
Lovely stay at Rambuttri, they have 2 swimming pools one of which we used on the roof which was great. Close to Koh san rd but not too noisy. Would reccomend.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location
Location, pool, staff
Stayed here for 1 night recently on our way back home to Australia. The hotel is in a great location away from the city but close to attractions such as the Grand Palace etc. The room was clean and comfortable but I did find the hotel very noisy early hours in the morning with voices echoing and doors banging.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great location, decent price and a nice pool
Location price pool
Arrived in taxi from the airport,there was no problems getting to the hotel as it was easy to find. The room was basic but clean and everything worked. The best things about the hotel are its location and roof top pool which is great after walking round Bangkok all day. It's close to koh Shan rd but far enough away from the noise. There's some great street eats near by if you head towards the river round the university area. Would defiantly stay again.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
pretty good
new paint and cleaned up. new pillows (HOORAY!) and new towels. plaza under construction.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lotta from Finland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good hotel just a step away from Khaosan road
Quiet but still near the action, fast wifi, pool
We had a pleasant stay at Rambuttri Village. The hotel is nicely located in Rambuttri road, just few hundred meters from Khaosan road. Cozy coffee shops and restaurants nearby. Mr. Thai travel agency right next to the hotel does a good job arranging trips if you need any.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pascal from Belgium
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
i never go back
i have none
For the clearing of the room i had to putt up a sign on the door, nobody told me, so 2 days the room was not cleaned. Because i stayed 1 week i expected at least something to putt in owr clothes, did not have, clothes stayed in the suitcase. In thailand a fridge is something you need, didn't have one, drink something refreching was not on the menu. The hotel is a big box with noise everywhere whole night. Wifi was a joke, even slower than an old modem and the swimmingpool only openen at days higgest temperatures, a eveningplunge was out of the order.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Probably the best low cost hotel in Banglampu
Clean room,,good bed, great staff.
We have stayed in Rambuttri Village Hotel many times over the years and it just gets better. Except for the high price for taxi to Don Muang airport 510 Bt when the real cost is 350Bt!
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

douglas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
khaosahn road area hectic
location clean coffee shop
good but being charged 50 baht for a visitor to my room a bit rough a friend of mine from Byron bay wanted to visit me we refused to pay the 50 baht and staff front desk rude arrogant
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
pretty good
pools, clean room, location
OK. new paint and cleaned up. new pillows (HOORAY!) and new towels. plaza under construction.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAL from Israel
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
this hotel is a bad choice
none
i don'r recomend this hotel1 load, unfriendly staff!!!
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: