Good 6.5
Based on 514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jennifer from Panama
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
close to the beach and airport
the location
the reception is in a restaurant , therefore there is really no reception and you have to walk a some meters through a dark street to reach your room, which in comparison to other its not that bad. we got a combo brkfast+ dinner and room, the owner was quite nice and made our dinner to our requierments. most places in lagkawi are not in top shape, this one was do-able for a night or two. the bathroom was below standard, but then again so are the other hotels. for the the combo price it was ok.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Farah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Quite expensive for such a place
The rooms were okay,nice. Just the bathrooms weren't that okay.
The place is strategic as it's in the middle of Cenang area. However it's quite pricey as there are many more better hotels with reasonable and cheaper price.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Khairul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
worst
Stay 4 day 3 night. . No room service at all.. breakfast same menu everyday.. counter far away from room. No signboard.. really hard to find the hotel without proper signage. Worst hotel ever booking with agoda.. i will not suggest to anyone to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

summer from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The staff could not be better.
Staff, location, price
The staff are awesome. Could not be more helpful. Location is good. If you are a budget traveller than this place is ideal.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Rachel from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not worthy. Great location but
location, size of room, aircond
My buddy and I stayed 2 nights here early Jan 2015. The room we got was spacious but wasnt on tiptop condition as there is only one light working that makes the room quite dimmed, shower was slow and broken. Breakfast wasn't buffet, you are allowed to choose only one food and drink on the Breakfast menu (no refill). It is about 8 mins walk to the beach and there are many restaurants and marts nearby. The best part about this room is that it is situated just across The Kasbah restaurant/ lounge, a place to chill and have a cuppa hot coffee.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Nasehuddin from United States
Family with older children
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
apathy
location
the staff is apathetic , no fresh towels. the room was not fully cleaned, our water was shut down for a while and the owner promised us a free dinner. when arriving at the restaurant decided to change his mind and say only 10% discount.huge spiders in room!!! to be fair other hotels in this price range probably provide the same kind of service.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

fana from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
far from what im expected
outside wow, inside poor, totally out from my staylist
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Nilesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
fully enjoying my trip
nice food, perfect location & friendly staff
It was very nice. I like to stay there. Lovely tasty n food with reasoble rates.staff members are so friendly n like to be a family. & gave nice service. & owner is also very good person gave me fully support.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
small room
1) food 2)clean 3)location
My stay was ok but the price and the room is just not match
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Sanjay from Singapore
Group
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decent rooms, Quiet yet near shopping district
Decent rooms, Quiet, Near shopping district
Clean room. Responsive staff. Can park the car right outside the room.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: