Very good 7.8
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tarida from Thailand
Couple
Grand Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
good room
good room helpful staff not far from the beach
fantastic
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ian from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Friendly Hotel
Cleanliness Friendly staff Great breakfast
Really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. Staff were very friendly and rooms cleaned daily. Everything was in walking distance from hotel shops bars meals massages. We hired some bikes and rode to Surin beach which was fantastic. Reall enjoyed our time at the hotel. Pool was awesome also.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Hannah from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Superior with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Our stay at Ratana
Staff, cleanliness, design
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and provided everything that we needed. The air con was very good. Hotel staff were helpful and even printed off tickets for us when we asked. We got 2 bottles of complimentary water and fresh towels every day. The hotel is in a good location only a short walk to the beach. The pool area is lovely and well kept. We had breakfast included and were a little disappointed that we couldn't choose from a menu. Although we understand that breakfast options may be limited it would have been nice to have chosen what to eat as most days we wasted food on the plate as we only wanted the toast and fruit. Also, the bathroom did become very smelly at night time so we had to keep the door closed. Other than that a great stay and we would definitely recommend.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good Stay
Convenient, Clean & Helpful staff
My overall opinion of this hotel is good. The staff is willing to help, and patient. The room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Nice pleasant stay . good staff, very helpful .
Nice roof pool, decent room. good location
Enjoyed my stay there
Reviewed March 21, 2015

daniel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in February 2015
matthias
Free internet, Staff very friendly, helpful
Very nice. ..but sometimes to loud Music from the Reception in the early morning
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Berron from South Africa
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent hotel. Stay here!!
Location. Rooms. Food. Friendly staff. Everything was great.
The stay here was excellent value for money. Breakfast were great, rooms are comfy and clean and the location is very central. Do yourself a favor and visit laem sing beach, it's a great beach with crystal clear water.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Kana from Japan
Couple
Grand Superior with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable
Clearn, hot shower, nice view from swimming pool
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Watit from Thailand
Family with older children
Grand Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Easy access location but take some time to the bea
boutique design
Overall, not deserve the price we paid.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Thore from Norway
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
If that ishat you want
price price price
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: