Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Leah from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ratchana from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ratchana from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiwit from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: