Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Geoffrey from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FREDERICK from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jinying from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Di from China
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: