Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tania from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing
The pool, room size and comfort and location
We love the location of this resort it is close to our favourite night spot, The Sunshine Bar. It is also easy to access the best beach in Phuket, Naiharn Beach. Across the road at Paradise Tours, see Upa for car and motorbike rentals. She also offers great tour rates.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
A very average hotel
Nothing. For a supposedly one year old hotel, it looked & felt old
A very average hotel that did not live up to expectations!
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charoen from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very happy to stay here.
Nice Swimming Pool, Great Breakfast, Large Room & Comfortable
I and my family were very happy to stay here. The swimming pool is large. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great quality and good taste.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ridhatul from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice, quiet stay.
Swimming pool, sexy bath tub and huge hall.
It was a pleasant stay at Rawai Palm Beach since the location is away from the hectic nightlife , etc. However, it's not recommendable for Muslim because the place is difficult to find halal food. Other than that, Rawai Palm Beach is suitable for honeymoon and romance.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
So so hotel
Big room, pool views
Air conditioning not working well. Not cold even after the staffs servicing. No tooth brush providedand wwas asked to purchase our own at the convenient store. Will not stay there again.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trudi from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
It is always a relaxing holiday staying at Rawai!
Great staff, great facilities and close to local restaurants
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
nice - comfortable - far from patong
breakfast - friendly staff - clean pool - excellent decoration in the room at check in
it was a pleasant excellent stay , very good breakfast , taxi service in the hotel is present and affordable at check in , we were surprised by the decoration in the room , as they knew we were honeymooners . its recommended if u r seeking a quite stay , but bear in mind its far from Pating , the live area for tourists
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and enjoyable
Good location, nice staff,
I enjoy my stay there. The place is nice for holidaying. The hotel provide taxi service which is very on time and affordable.
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice pool and attentive staff
The pool, the staff and the loacation
The beaches were not great at the hotel, but plenty near by. Many things within walking distance. We rented a motorbike for about $13 us a day
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyam from India
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A very well kept Resort Hotel with good pool.
Swimming Pool, Room, Breakfast
Excellent stay, an asthetically designed hotel and swimming pool with good staff. Only draw back is that you are away from main beach and town. Best suited for quiet and family outing.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: