Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lei from Macau
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel with great price!
Comfortable, worth for.money andnice
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Henrik from Sweden
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Clean, good parking space, great pool
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Shane from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Beautiful resort with excellent facilities
Room, the pool area, the restaurant staff
Excellent!! We very much enjoyed this resort. The facilities are excellent and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautifully set out as well.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Brendan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Beautiful hotel with a stunning swimming pool.
The pool is huge, the rooms are large, service was good.
When we arrived we recieved a free upgrade to a pool room as it is low season, our balcony had a private pool! Room was large, well furnished and beautifully decorated. Beds were a little too firm, breakfast was good, but dinner at the restraraunt was below average.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Jean-Pahl from South Africa
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Great experience and worth it.
Cleanliness, Quietness and lay-out
Wonderful and will recommend to others. Quiet location and away from the busy areas in Phuket. Have to use transport to get to nearest leisure beach Kata.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

THIAGO from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice hotel, with good swiming pool and breakfast
nothing special to say
Reviewed May 07, 2013

THIAGO from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice time to relax
Good Breakfast, nice swiming pool and Shuttle to go Kata Beach and Other Beach (that are far from hotel).
The stay was very good,hotel is very far away form Airport (around 1~2 hours by car), beach that you can reach walking form the hotel is not good (you um must get Shuttle free of chage of the hotel to go to other beach). Kata beach area is better than Rawai.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Maximilian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Poor Room Service
Swimming pools, big rooms,
Pleasant but slow check in and check out. Also, poor room service, day one room was not made up
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stefanie from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great place for small kids
pool access rooms, great restaurant, helpful people
we stayed there for 3 nights while travelling by car on phuket island and khao lak. we had a pool access room and our 2 year old enjoyed spending time in our private little section of the pool and the really awesome kids pool with real sand and the little playground next to it.as a mom i enjoyed the pool as well while the 3 month old baby could sleep in the cozy room.especially with small kids we loved to have room service for dinner and the thaifood was really really good. best we had whole time travelling through thailand! great place,BUT really NO beach close by!! you need taxi,bus or car to get to the next one!
Reviewed April 24, 2013

George from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Very nice resort, we loved our stay there!
The cocktails were amazing, the rooms/pool well very nicely presented, staff were very friendly and helpfull
My partner and I loved our stay at the resort, the pool access rooms are so conveniently set up, the rooms are very nice along with all the other amenities at the hotel we would definitely stay there again. It is ideal for couples and families that don't want to be annoyed, it is a great scooter ride up through the mountains and past the beaches to patong! If i had to complain about something it would be that the mattress in the hotel was like a rock!
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: