Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Angelina from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Very over-priced but nice breakfast
big pool, nice breakfast
Overall not happy with stay for what I paid. PLEASE NOTE: make sure 100% that you want to actually stay here before you book as hotel will not refund even one night- EVEN IN MEDICAL EMERGENCIES WITH MEDICAL CERTIFICATE! Pool is big and luxurious but I got an infection from the pool and I also got a really bad cough from the air-conditioner in my room. I got upgraded for free but rooms are still not that big- feel a bit squashed because balcony view is of other rooms (not private at all). Also very noisy to stay- there was construction maintenance close by, so couldn't sleep in. Also, the halls echoed and there were drunk people wandering around at night, so not good for sleeping at all. The location is far from tourist areas, but there are a couple of nice beaches around. Cannot swim at Rawai beach, so this needs to be taken into account in pricing. Food over-priced- I paid more for a fruit smoothie than I did to hire a motorbike for a day. Also my WATER DIDN'T WORK FOR THE FIRST NIGHT in my room (after a long plane trip), and the hotel staff didn't seem bothered by this. Also gym is absolutely tiny ! (but there is a gym just up the road). Breakfast was very nice though and most of the staff were friendly. Can eat cheap outside of hotel as there are heaps on shops along Rawai, which is very close.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Louise from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel,
The location is nice and quite ,if thats what you are wanting, , the pool is fabulous
The staff are very friendly but a little slow, breakfast is good. We were upgraded to a family room which wasnt really necessary for two but the room was very big. Hotel is a little out of the way but great if you are wanting peace & quiet, scooters can be hired in many places nearby if you need to get out and about or the hotel has a free bus to some of the beaches. Personally I would stay here again.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Leona from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location with amazing pool
Amazing pool, short trip to numerous restaurants and beaches
Quite a few steps to get between areas. Nice relaxing area away from hustle and bustle.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel with huge room
fantastic rooms, very clean
Fantastic hotel and would stay here again, huge rooms, very clean and freindly staff. quiet location which is what we were looking for and this hotal delivers on service and atmoshphere. The food and service was excellent. huge clean swimming pool with swim up bar. This hotel has all the feature you would expect from a hotel of this quality.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Bob from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great swimming pool for the families
Luxery resorts
It's a new hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Very good location near Rawai beach. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Breakfast buffet offered many tasty options. We really enjoyed the stay, and highly recommend for hamily vacation.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

James from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Pleasantly surprised upon arrival.
Room was beautiful, pools were creative and fun.
Taken aback by the nice room when we arrived, really enjoyed our stay. A little far from the airport, and no beach within walking distance, but they have shuttles to very beautiful beaches and once you get there it's a manageable distance to Phuket by taxi.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Monika from Germany
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good enough for a shorter vacation
Amazing pool!
We had a nice time and we extended for another 3 nights. Has a very large and beautifully landscaped pool ... actually two pools ... makes swimming very entertaining! ... Should be fun for kids. Has no beach ... I mean the ocean is a little walk away and is a fishing harbour. Simply rent a bike and discover the area ... if you don't want to use the pool, or be lazy in the room. The rooms are nice and clean. Have a very nice and large tub for two!
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Monika from Germany
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Place
Beautiful Pool and the staff is trying hard to make you feel welcome
We extended one time, beings it was very nice and comfortable stay. Only the pool is worth it. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. Recommendable place in Rawai ... definitely.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
huge pool with large room
Away from hectic town
This hotel is away from hectic town. this hotel equipped with a huge and long pool layout. its so much fun to swim from one end to another. it would be best choice if you pick the pool access room as you can direct swim out from your room to the common pool area. too bad that my room is very far away from the entrance.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Beautiful pool area, convenient shuttle to beach.
Very impressed with the looks of the hotel as we drove up the driveway. The rooms are beautiful and the view is very pretty. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I had just a few small issues which I had to bring to their attention. One day housekeeping did not replace the pool towels and did not refill the shampoo and shower gel containers. Also she didn't clean the shower drain. All in all , housekeeping had the problem the rest of the hotel was exceptionally good.
Reviewed January 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: