Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mark from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Could do with some improvements.
Good room.
The hotel is fairly new but the restaurant appears to be run down and the staff were not attentive. A shame as the rooms are large and well equipped. Also note there are a number of steps to get up to the main lobby. Not easy if you are travelly with a baby as we were.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Wonderful Stay
Pool Access
pros: nice pool, good shuttle service to yanui beach (3 times a day), and naiharn beach (twice a day). great seafood market 1km away with reasonable price. cons: late check out was not possible for us. room cleaning was not that much clean.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shameem from South Africa
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great
Relaxing hotel
Cater Halal in you restaurants Impalement a kids club.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Naraporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
"Good location, service and great swimming pool"
Guest room and swimming pool
The hotel is located in good location at Rawai Beach, easy to find good and fresh seafood restaurant with reasonalble price. We stayed here for two nights, we enjoyed a lot about all facilities and great swimmimg pool, the hotel interial and exterial is really nice, make us feel relax and comfortable. There are plenty of food for breakfast but for us the taste is so common comparing to the other four stars hotel that we ever stayed before. Overall of this hotel is great, so recommended for everyone to have a good memory here.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Usaroj from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2012
New, clean, excellent pool
Good staff with service mind
my family and i spent a night in a deluxe family pool view at rawai palm beach resort in december 2012. our room is spacious and beautifully decorated. from our room, we can see a big and clean free form swimming pool.there are varieties for breakfast. we all like the hotel, facilities, friendly staff and we really enjoyed being there!
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GA from South Korea
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel and Nice swimming pool
Swimming Pool
In general it was fine. A little bit dusty, and not really cleaned however, a big swimming pool and overall it was fine.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool
Swimming pool
Everything is good for family trip. We have to walk across a road to the rawai beach. There is a nice restuarant nea by the hotel too.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, good value for money..
Great room, great pool, quiet and nice environment..
Good stay, geat value for money.. Only disappointment is that the breakfast chef (Man) that prepare the omelet and boiled-egg.. He would go to the extend to tell-off the the guests if the guests asks for say an extra egg, or go check with him if the omelet that he/she ordered earlier is ready.. For me, I witness him told-off my friend that asked for 2 extra egg for his children waiting at the table.. What as asshole.. Other than that, it it a great hotel.. All other staffs sure are friendly and helpful.. The restaurant would even help you cut the fruits if you buy some local fruits from outside to eat in your room.. Everything else was great except the ass-hole chef that specialises in fxxxing-up your holidays waiting for you at the breakfast-area every morning..
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service from staff.
Great swimming pool and huge bathtub (separate from the showers) to soak in.
We had a wonderful, relaxing time staying at the hotel. We had a very clean room, clean bathroom, huge space in room.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in November 2012
very nice hotel
pool..room size
Fantastic pool..lots of space..good breakfast..ok gym..large rooms.. Very clean.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: