Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Colleen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Micheal from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
Phuket Rawaia
The pool the staff and rooms
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Staff service
Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
ok overall
pool, not much else
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

grant from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Fabulous place
The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lana from Sweden
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Room. Great pool area!
Pool, Room, location
Very good!
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Very clean and great pool
Pool, new and great pool access rooms
Great resort...stayed for 7 nights...hired a scooter and went to the beach every day. ..lots of great places to eat.....must go to the sea gypsys and buy seafood to eat st the restaurants that cook it for you good price...cheaper than patong
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chantise from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2015
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sunanta from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharif from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: