Book Now: Raya Heritage

Exceptional
From 107 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
/
10
Recommended by 97% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (107)Booking.com Reviews (28)
9.0
/
10
Exceptional
From 107 reviews
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities8.9
Location8.1
Service9.5
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (107)
All room types
Showing 60 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
TUAN from Vietnam
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Perfect !”
Just about 30 rooms in resort, we could feel peace and enjoy our privacy even we went to public area of resort. It nearly didn't see any activity of staffs to disturb resort's guests but they always quickly appear when we need. Perfect relaxing atmosphere in the resort. Place where we can disconnect to the world, just relax Great location with river and jungle Raya is our most favorite place in Chiang Mai. We will definitely return there
Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Putthikon from Thailand
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
What a sanctuary ”
We stayed here for the weekend and totally loved it! since the first step to the hotel. The level of the service here is really high compare to other hotels. Food they serves is quite unique and authentic. Attention to details in term of design, the room is spacious and cosy. By far best hotel in Chiangmai.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
6.8
Good
Tasnawat from Thailand
Family with teens
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Great concept & facilities but doesn't worth the money. ”
Raya Heritage is well set on the bank of the Ping River along with beautiful landscape. Room, especially the bathroom, is very spacious but the extra bed we paid for extra person was just the hard daybed. The management pays special attention to the wisdom of local folks, thus, most of the furniture and props in the room are of those kinds along with a big display exhibition and live demonstration every afternoon. That deserves a lot of credit and appreciation. But the service, at least when I stayed, was not quite there yet. I put our luggages out of the car at the drop off with my big boy and went to the parking. It took about 10 mins but no one noticed our arrival at all. The breakfast was a la carte, all you can eat type without any buffet line. I paid for the extra person but we were also charged for three extra cups of coffee (~THB600) ordered after the duration of breakfast WITHOUT any pre-inform words. When we were there, we heard annoying construction noise now and then.
Reviewed January 20, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
victoria from Malaysia
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
service beyond expectation, great stay”
The overall atmosphere was simply stunning, whole experience was superb, Tim was a gem for the company, he is very accommodating and took time to arrange a birthday surprise for us, which we appreciate a lot. Staff is very professional in every way. Bedroom earthy tone, interior and the bedding was so comfortable. In-house restaurant serve authentic Thai cuisine and breakfast was wide spread of western asian mix. The only down side would be the location, far from town centre, but they offer free shuttle service available at selected time. Thanks for whole Raya team management, we enjoy our stay and will return on our next visit.
Reviewed October 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sarin from Thailand
Family with young children
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Best service is here”
We love the staff service there, they all nice and always prompt to serve you best. Hotel itself also very nice and well-decor. Situated in the right next to the river made us fell really relax. Breakfast is also good, lots of choice and come in good presentation and good taste too.
Reviewed September 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
John from Australia
Business traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Tranquil yet luxurious - best 5 star hotel experience ever”
Brand New and set amongst the river, there are no flaws except the lack of facilities as it is still under reno. The breakfast is to die for and Ploy, the waitress/singer amazing service. Thank you for the tropical fruits every day and the natural surrounding where i thought i was a chiang mai local. The service is 5 stars both reception, security and management. I will be back! The best bed mattress and sheets - in my eyes better than the best four seasons worldwide.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kanako from Japan
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
What a pleasant stay”
It's a hidden gem I don't want to go anywhere else. Truly outstanding meals, sincere hospitality, and gorgeous spa experience. I want to thank my butler ’Duen’ and all the staff again. Definitely will be back!
Reviewed August 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Singapore
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Excellent stay”
We highly recommend Raya Heritage. They have successfully created the perfect relaxing atmosphere in the resort. The room and its surrounding is so comfortable that we just want to stay there the whole day.
Reviewed December 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shan from Hong Kong
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
It’s a perfect one ”
It’s a new hotel open in April 2018, everything you see here is new and beautiful. Once you step in the hotel , nothing can go wrong . Staffs are very friendly , the room is more beautiful than what u see in the picture, hotel asked me the arrival time and they arranged everything ahead: turn on the A/C, light up and use essential oil to make the room smells good... I had really great time here , it’s a place I’ll definitely visit again next time !!
Reviewed November 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jaravee from Thailand
Business traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Pure bliss”
Impressive design and service. Great location by the ping river and reflects the term of "sanctuary" claimed by the hotel. (own vehicle required to move around). Breakfast was one of the best we ever had with great selections - local and international, served by a la carte menu style (doubt if it will be too busy and slow in peak season) . Will recommend to anyone (already did actually) . Love it and it is has become our most favorite place in Chiang Mai. will definitely return there.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Emily from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Stunning Property - Can't wait to book our next trip”
We booked Raya Heritage after we had heard great things about the property. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the service was fantastic. The staff were so friendly and professional, they made our stay very memorable and personal. The variety of food on the menu was perfect and each dish was delicious. The breakfast was fantastic! We ate outside on the terrace each morning and all you could hear were the birds chirping. It was so tranquil. Our room was very spacious and clean. We opted for the private pool villa for extra privacy but still used the main pool throughout our stay. A shuttle bus was available to take us into Chaing Mai each day - we only went on one out of the four days we were staying as we were very happy sitting around the pool. I highly recommend this hotel - it was a wonderful holiday with lasting memories.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Patsy from Hong Kong
Group
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
An excellent resort for a short break”
We’ve stayed at a suite with a private pool for 1 night. We simply just loved it, the spacious room, the tranquil hotel environment, and the beautiful river scenery nearby. We’ve tried the food at the Hotel restaurant, a little bit too spicy for us, but overall high qaulity food. More choices can be offered though. In-room dinning is excellent, even more choices, and less expensive compared to the restaurant. Enthusiastic and helpful staff with good English. We will definitely come back next time visiting Chiang Mai.
Reviewed July 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Brigid from Thailand
Business traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Fabulous Rural hideaway”
Beautifully designed hotel in lovel rural setting by the Ping River. The lovely outdoor terrace was perfect for relaxing after a day of driving around. Beautiful details and touches everywhere. We will be back!
Reviewed July 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kasarin from Thailand
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Best service in nice setting resort”
I love the design, interior, decoration, and service. Bed is very comfy. There are all amenities you need. Breakfast is superb. Location is a bit out of city center, yet convenient for who drive. It’s about 20 minutes far from airport and city.
Reviewed July 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Patraporn from Thailand
Group
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Impressive design with serenity ”
Very peaceful. I felt fully charged after the stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
4.8
samantha from Australia
Family with teens
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
ruined over lack of nice touches”
it's a nice new hotel, however it is an expensive hotel! and while the room was nice and breakfast was great. they do not offer complimentary shuttle.or airport transfer for the price you pay. they also will not let you take the shuttle service the moment you check out. which is a bit... considering I pay so much and they already have a shuttle service running. wpuld be nice touch if they offered shuttle service to staff who had just check out considering how far the hotel is and not just make us pay for taxi the moment we settle the bill. pool isn't that big or great either, just average
Reviewed October 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
super recommend!!!”
we chose pool villa which is definitely a right choice, the color tone of the room is pretty cool,the staffs are very nice,we took many photos of the room! the breakfast of the hotel also delicious and got many choice, but it is not the typical buffet style. the swimming pool of the hotel is next to the river, but the river view is just solo, if u want to enjoy swimming,u definitely need to choose suite with own pool.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
James from United States
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Relaxing Stay”
We needed an escape out of our busy lives and chose to stay here. We had a great time. The main highlights for us were the delicious Thai dishes, amazing breakfast, fresh leaf teas, comfy bed, and the quiet picturesque spaces. We felt like we were able to rest well here. We definitely want to stay again sometime.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yedam from South Korea
Group
Terrace Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018
Heavenly beautiful hotel”
I stayed at the Raya Heritage Hotel for 7 nights with my family. The terrace room was perfectly conditioned and beautifully decorated. Welcome fruits and fresh herbs for tea were refilled everyday, cleaning service were offered twice a day, morning and night. Shuttle bus service was always on time and perfect for utmost convenience. Loved their service in general! So kind and detail-oriented. The breakfast was the best part of staying at Raya Heritage because all the breakfast dishes were SUPER DELISH, as good as Michelin for us. Loved the fact that its not buffet where foods get dried and over heated or cold. Fresh juice, fresh coffee, herb salad, and their special asian fusion menus were unique and very, very delicious!!! We tried all the dishes throughout our 7nights stay and not single dish has disappointed us. My parents loved all the food and service. I highly recommend Raya Heritage. You will experience beyond your expectation. I guarantee!!
Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lai
Group
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Friendly hospitality ”
Staffs were friendly and helpful all the time. Located not that from from old town indeed, room is tidy and clean . Humidity is high so that cushions in balcony that not really good for hugging . Swimming pool is a bit small and pillows too soft which not fit with all visitors need.
Reviewed September 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lye from Malaysia
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Very new and special all suite hotel. Excellent service and rooms were huge with river facing ”
Nicely designed and themed hotel. All rooms comes with balcony except pool rooms on ground floor. Access to rooms required going up a few steps for some rooms even though there a lift. Very quiet as you will hardly see anyone besides in the morning breakfast. Daily turn down service comes with a small gift. We received a bottle of champagne and flowers on bed and candle light on first night during turn down service as it was our anniversary. Nice food during breakfast - ala carte buffet - food and fruits served are all organic. Free shuttle from and to the old city provided 4 times daily. Or easily can catch a taxi or Grab car into the city 115-120 baht only. Good place to relax. There’s a small pool over looking the Ping River. Small gym and also Spa and lounge.
Reviewed August 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
May from Hong Kong
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
SUPERB”
everything is just perfect, but you better hire a car
Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HYUNJI from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
You must stay in fantastic hotel”
We visited during soft opening. It is about 15-20min by car from old city. The hotel offers a free shuttle service. The staff were all friendly and the hotel was more than four seasons hotel. You can swim while looking at the Ping River. The breakfast is what i want. There are various kinds and tate is good. You can enjoy a quiet recreation.
Reviewed July 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Selina from Singapore
Group
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good stay”
Very peaceful place for a good break away from busy city. Room is big and comfortable
Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HARJONO from Indonesia
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Great villa river view”
Great villa river view
Reviewed September 12, 2018
2.8
Eun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
River Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Bad management, over-priced, facilities not ready”
Fairly new, facilities are not yet ready (part of accommodation was still under construction, there’s only one restaurant, there was a power cut & the flooding when raining). Managers were not professional at all to resolve problems. Had a very unpleasant experience.
Reviewed August 30, 2018
7.2
Very good
Punpong from Thailand
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good Relaxing stay But need a proper drainage”
Location and room are all good. But we were there during raining. The pathway to each room are flooded, a proper drainage is needed
Reviewed October 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HEEJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Very calm, stylish, and good for relax..
Reviewed October 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
hui from Hong Kong
Group
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
It was just perfect, the staff, environment, room everything, I couldn’t tell any imperfect to stay here.
Reviewed September 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Marsha from Thailand
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Geweldig om te verblijven. Prijs is erg hoog maar alles aan het verblijf is dan ook geweldig! ”
Let op, de prijs op Agoda.com is per nacht!!! Locatie is best ver van de oude stad vandaan, maar erg mooi aan de rivier gelege. Er zijn 4x per dag pendelbussen beschikbaar vanuit de heritage en ook 4x per dag terug. Het personeel is echt super vriendelijk! En in het echt nog mooier dan op de foto's.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
TADASHI from Thailand
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
オープンして間もないのに余裕の10点満点です。”
チェンマイ中心部よりやや北側のピン川沿いに15ライほどの絶好の地にあるリゾートです。白木調の家具、壁、調度類等、統一感のある清潔さはもちろんの事、スタッフも一人一人すごく親切で丁寧でしかも笑顔溢れる対応でした。さすがクラビのラヤワディ等、ラヤの名に恥じないリゾートです。あらを敢えて探すなら、朝食でしょうか? メニューからオーダーするのですが、写真もなく英語だけなので、やっぱりバイキングの方が選ぶ楽しさもあるし、リゾート気分に浸れるように思います。しかしそれを差し引いても素晴らしいリゾートだと思います。また来ます。
Reviewed August 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Haruka from Japan
Family with young children
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
新しくてセンスの良いホテル”
これまで何箇所かのタイのリゾートホテルに泊まりましたが一番好きです。まだ開いて間もないそうですが、スタッフの気配りや対応も良く子供連れでしたが快適に過ごせました。また、ホテルの内装、部屋もとても清潔感があり、インテリアも素敵です。白を基調としていながら周りの自然とうまく調和していてずーっといたいと思える空間でした。お部屋にNetflixが入っていたのも高評価です。またいつか行きたいと思える最高のホテルでした!
Reviewed September 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SHINGO from Japan
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
素晴らしいリゾート”
オープン間もないということでしたが、スタッフの皆さんがホスピタリティに溢れていて、とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 部屋はとても広く、機能的。ピン川を見下ろすテラスでまったり過ごすのが良かったです。 また、特筆すべきはレストランの食事が美味しいこと。ホテルのロケーションがOLDTOWNから距離があるので、必然とホテルでの食事の回数が多くなるのですが、こちらは何を食べても美味しく食事が楽しみでした。 今回は雨期の滞在でしたが、ぜひ乾季に再訪できたらと思います。
Reviewed September 03, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Suchittra from Thailand
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Excellent”
ห้องพักกว้างขวางดีมาก ชอบที่มี tea selection หลายแบบ แต่ช่วงที่ไปแถวล๊อบบี้มีการก่อสร้าง อาจหนวกหู แต่เสียงไม่ดังไปถึงห้องพัก ชั้น2 พื้นทางเดินปูอิฐมีตะไคร่จับ ค่อนข้างลื่นนะคะ ถ้าแก้ไขได้จะดีมาก บริการทั่วไปดี แต่สังเกตช่วงลงมาทานอาหารเช้า เวลาแขกมาคนเดียว กับแขกมาเป็นกลุ่ม มีแค่ 3 โต๊ะเองแต่แขกมาคนเดียวพนักงานไม่ค่อยมาดูแลดีเท่า บางทีเรียกนานต้องรอ หรือลืม เป็นอีกอย่างนึงที่อยากให้ใส่ใจค่ะ ส่วนที่บาร์ช่วงกลางคืน เดินไปช่วง 3 ทุ่มครึ่งแต่ปิดไฟมืดมาก และเงียบมากไม่มีพนักงานอยู่ จนไม่ทราบว่าปิดหรือเปล่า แต่มีพนักงานเดินมาบอกทีหลังว่าจะบริการให้ แต่บรรยากาศเหมือนบาร์​ปิด เลยไม่ได้ไปใช้บริการทั้งที่ทำบาร์สวยมากนะคะ ยังไงเปิดปิดกี่โมง แจ้งแขกทราบนิดจะดีค่ะ
Reviewed January 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Phatchiya
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
บริการประทับใจมากค่ะ ก้องสวย อาหารอร่อย
Reviewed July 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Group
River Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
房間很舒適,但早餐一般”
之前訂房前和酒店聯絡過接駁車的服務,很貼心。 房間如相中一樣,很美,淋浴空間很大。 可惜我第二日一整天都下雨,連出房門去餐廳都要打傘有點麻煩。員工態度良好,早餐可以連續下單,但味道一般。
Reviewed January 10, 2019
4.0
yu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
床頭有曱甴,check out後不能再坐Shuttle bus”
這間酒店太令人失望了! 第一晚入住,零晨一點半雖然有隻曱甴在床頭慢爬,把我們三個女生嚇破膽! 加床的床十分硬睡了一晚腰都直了! 最氣憤是我們check out後要預約酒店的Shuttle bus出市區,酒店員工卻說,check out後不再提供Shuttle bus服務!聽了之後真的無名火起,酒店離市區差不多30分鐘車程,要call的士最快也要半個鐘後才到!住了這麼多次酒店,第一次預到這麼差服務的酒店! 這是我第一次在平台上評價酒店,希望想入住這間酒店的要三思!
Reviewed October 29, 2018
4.0
YU from Taiwan
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
非常差的體驗”
我們在這裡住了3晚,餐廳酒吧泳池服務非常差,尤其是酒吧跟泳池完全沒有服務,想要個menu還要自己走到大廳找他們,非常誇張!房間電流不穩定,不停的跳電,一跳電就是2-3小時的呈現黑暗!早餐是單點,今天剛好是週六要退房了,卻說,早餐限制數量,每個項目只能點一種,我們住過不少酒店,還是第一次遇到這種情況!地理位置不好,離市區30分鐘(遇到塞車更久,雖然有接駁車,但時間很難配合),已經沒什麼人住了,除了硬體裝潢,其他一點都不大氣!
Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
仍在裝修,似試業,設施末完善,但服務各等很好。”
早餐正!
Reviewed November 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Lovely hotel ”
The hotel is new, and I love the interior design of the room. The breakfast is superb; the spa is good but a bit overpriced.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HsingLing from Taiwan
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
現場比照片還要美上許多,服務人員非常的親切,顏值高,英文也很流利”
有villa 的房型,這次是入住villa ,泳池不算小,真的可以游泳,早餐是單點式,不夠吃可以再繼續點,現場非常有質感,服務人員的服務讓人感覺到溫暖、旅行各國的我,可以把這間飯店評為前五名!非常喜歡這裡,下次還會來
Reviewed August 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
heu from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
감동 그자체💕”
체크인시 상냥한 직원들에 감동, 룸에 도착하면 너무 예뻐서 감동, 구석구석 디테일한 부분까지 너무나 신경을 많이 써준거 같아 행복하게 지내다 돌아가요. 치앙마이에 또오게되면 다시 또 꼭 머물거에요~ 여자감성 취향저격이에요~😘💓아 그리고 체크아웃시에 직원 4분이서 배웅해 주셔서 그것도 너무 감사했어요~~ 짐내려주시는 치앙마이 아저씨의 배려에 와 갈때까지 손흔들어주셔서 너무 아쉽게 체크아웃하고 돌아간거 같아요~ 암튼 제가 묶었던 숙소, 호텔 포함 3손가락에 들어요^^
Reviewed September 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Eunhye from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
쉬기 좋은 호텔”
치앙마이 메인 관광지에서 차로 20분 정도 떨어진 곳에 있어서 위치가 불편하긴하지만 숙소에서 푹 쉴 생각으로 간다면 완벽한 곳이에요. 지어진지 얼마 안됐기때문에 객실 상태 너무 좋았고 모든 면이 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 지금 객실 확장 공사로 인해서 호텔 입구쪽은 소음이 심해요. 객실이나 레스토랑안에 들어가면 소음은 들리지 않았지만 호텔 입구 쪽에 있는 스파를 이용할 경우 소음이 들릴듯 했습니다. 이 호텔을 이용할 계획이 있다면 공사가 언제 끝나는지 미리 체크하시는게 좋을듯해요. 참고로 호텔과 치앙마이 올드타운을 오가는 셔틀버스를 운행합니다. 그리고 호텔이랑 올드타운, 님만까지 오고가는 그랩택시 아주 잘 잡혀서 잘 타고다녔어요.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JUWAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
여행지에서 특별한 곳에 머물고 싶다면...”
우연히 보게된 이곳의 사진을 보고 가격이 좀 비싸긴 했지만 여행갔을때 아니면 언제 머물러 보겠나 싶어서 1박을 하게 되었습니다. 새로 생긴곳이라 그런지 시설도 깨끗하고 서비스도 아주 좋았습니다. (홈페이지나 후기에 나오는 사진과 똑같습다 ^^) 조용하게 쉬다오기 좋았습니다. 치앙마이 여행을 간다면 다시 찾고싶습니다. 위치가 시내와 좀 떨어져 있어서 망설이긴 했는데 치앙마이 올드타운에서 셔틀이 정기적으로 운행되기도 하니 시내관광 할때 참고해서 하면 될것 같습니다. 그랩으로 왔다갔다 해도 편리합니다.
Reviewed October 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yejin from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
꼭가세요”
가봤던 숙소리조트 통틀어서 젤 좋았어요❤️ 너무좋어서 계획했던 스케줄도 다 취소하고 안에서만 놀았어요 풀장 딸린방은 1층이고 풀장없이 테라스잇는게2층인데 테라스가 ㄹㅇ개꿀 😍😍옆건물에서도 안보이게 되있어서 천국이따로없었고 어메니티 공짜도 챙겨본적 없는데 자체상품이라 구매해야되는데 향 너무좋아서 여러개 사왔음ㅋ 숙소 동네가 ㄹㅇ 아무것도 없는데인데 100밧 정도면 치앙마이 시내까지 나갈수있어서 걱정없어여 조식은 뷔페식아니구 시키는건데 매니시켜드세요 양이작지만 여러개시킴되고 개꿀맛 직원들 서비스는 얼매나 조케요 아침에만 방치워주는게 아니고 오후에 잠깐외출 하고와도 옷정리 해주시고..늠 좋음 저에겐 천국이었어요 공용풀장 나가도 사람거의없어서 전세내듯 이용했어요 직원분들 영어도 너무 잘하시구 다들 너무 친절 최고!! 여기넘무 좋아서 다시가고싶을정도 꼭가세요!!!!
Reviewed October 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jiehye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
너무 좋은 호텔입니다”
위치가 조금 멀긴하지만 호텔 자체가 좋아 호캉스로 즐기기에 딱이네요. 수영장도 작긴하지만 사람들이 이용을 잘 하지않아 여유롭게 이용할수 있었던 거 같아요. 조식도 깔끔하게 잘나오고 시키는 데로 나와 굳이 부페가 아니어도 여러가지 먹을수 있어서 좋았습니다. 굳이 단점이라면 조식에 사쿠라라고 일본 음식이라고 써있었는데 김치볶음밥이 나오더라구요! 코멘트로 남기고 왔지만 이것만 정정해 주시면 좋을것 같네요 .
Reviewed September 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
JIYEON from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
최고로 감각적인 호텔 강추 ”
멋지고 세련된 인테리어 하나하나 세심하고 감각적인 소품들, 넓고 쾌적한 룸 사이즈와 세상 평화로움 발코니, 친절한 직원들, 부페 아니어서 더 좋았던 조식, 올드타운 타마린드 호텔과 연계된 셔틀과 짐보관 서비스 등등 최고 였어요! 이 가격에 이런 호텔이라니 너무 좋았습니다. 유일한 단점이라면 수영장이 작고 바로 옆에 핑강이 똥물처럼 보여서 별로 이용하고 싶지 않았던것
Reviewed September 16, 2018
2.0
BAREUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Acceptable”
공사중이라 이용못함 ㅠㅜ
Reviewed November 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
sunghee
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
너무 좋아요”
갈수록 금액 비싸졌는데 조금 빨리해서 할인 받아 금액대비 더더 좋았어요! 모기가 조금 걱정이긴 했는데 모스키토 약도 구비되어있고 어메니티도 향 다 좋고 직원들 너무 친절하고 조식도 맛있고!조식은 뷔페아니고 주문 해서 먹는건데 다 괜춘해용! 거리가 메인이랑 좀 떨어지긴 햇는데 그만한 가치가 있어서 추천 추천 추천 하고 싶은 곳 이예요ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Reviewed October 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yeojin from South Korea
Solo traveler
River Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
휴양을 위한 최고의 호텔!”
테라스룸에서의 뷰와 강이 보이는 풀장이 너무 좋았고, 인테리어와 소품 하나하나 예뻤습니다. General manager 정말 친절하고 호텔 분위기 자체가 섬세하고 조용해서 휴양지로 최고인 것 같아요. 조식은 메뉴에서 주문하는 식인데, 음식도 맛있고 고르는 재미도 있어요. 시내와 떨어져 시내 이동시엔 그랩을 이용했습니다.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
sun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
새로 오픈한 하이앤드급 호텔”
아난타라 대신 선택한 호텔로 새로 오픈하여 리뷰가 없어 걱정했는데 넓고 스타일리쉬하며 위치만 빼곤 완벽함 조식은 알라카르트 형식인데 개인적으론 부페보다 좋았음. 올드시티행 셔틀이 하루에 4번있음. 올드시티의 타마린빌리지의 자매호텔임
Reviewed August 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kiryoung from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
그냥 여기서 묵는 것만으로도 치앙마이에 와있는 느낌이 물씬 났어요. 시내에서 거리가 있지만 셔틀도 있고 100-110바트면 그랩으로 시내 대부분 이동할 수 있어요. 무엇보다 숙소가너무 아름다워서 시내에 나가고 싶은 마음이 별로 안 들 정도에요. 하루에도 두세번 나갔다 들어올때마다 방도 완벽하게 정리되어있고, 행복했어요!
Reviewed October 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
mijung from South Korea
Couple
River Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
모든게 만족스러운 숙소”
위치가 치앙마이 올드시티나 님만해민에서 멀지만 셔틀이 있고 그랩을 타도 5천원 정도면 숙소까지 갈 수 있다. 조용하고 시설 좋고, 친절하고... 다만 조식이 부페가 아닌데 메뉴만으로는 어떤 음식인지 추측이 어려운게 문제라면 문제.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
BOMI from South Korea
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
최고..”
여태까지 여행하면서 제일 제일 좋았던 곳.. 직원들도 너무 친절하고 룸 컨디션도 좋았어요, 그리고 조식도 맛있었어요 ! 잠시 방을 비워도 바로바로 청소도해줘요. 방도 넓어서 너무너무 좋았어요 ! 가족들이랑 한 번 다시 또 가고싶네요
Reviewed January 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
qi from China
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
非常享受”
酒店非常舒适,虽然位置比较偏僻但安静!服务生无论何时看见你都会亲切的喊出你的姓氏和你打招呼,房间内有欢迎水果,开夜床会给小甜点。坐在阳台沙发望出去是宾河,水的颜色和咖啡差不多不具观赏性,但绿植布置的非常漂亮。 酒店房间非常大,卫生间提供泡澡的浴缸,不得不提床品真的非常舒适,窝在酒店的床上哪都不想去! 交通方面grap打车到老城区或者宁曼路人民币大概20元左右,酒店也提供班车往返老城区,停靠在携程名“罗望乡村酒店”返回Raya酒店时按规定返程时间在罗望酒店前台登记便好,两家估计是同一个老板,许多年前也入住过罗望酒店,同样非常推荐! 酒店的早餐是单点式,西式,不提供中文菜单,但品种丰富,味道吗就一言难尽了,我第二天没有去吃…酒店也提供按摩,700-800人民币75分钟。 这家酒店成为我会在回清迈的一个理由!
Reviewed September 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wen
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
完美体验”
非常棒
Reviewed October 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wen
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
太棒了”
所有都很完美 难得一见
Reviewed October 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kejing from Thailand
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
超级赞的五星级酒店”
很不错的体验,酒店是那种禅系复古风的。客房超级大。酒店很干净,漂亮,员工服务很热情贴心,早餐质量高,美味超级赞。新开的酒店,性价比高,总体非常满意。
Reviewed August 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Arnaud from Japan
Family with young children
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Merveilleux ”
Magnifique endroit et personnel merveilleux
Reviewed October 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
CHIH-JOU from Taiwan
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
很讚的旅館服務”
飯店新開沒多久,雖然位置離市區稍遠,搭車大約20分鐘的距離,飯店有提供接駁車服務,人員也十分親切有禮貌,很喜歡房間及整體飯店風格讓人十分放鬆,下次也會想再次入住!
Reviewed August 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ming from Taiwan
Couple
Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
悠活放鬆的享受”
真的是非常值得推薦的飯店 不論環境或公共空間以及住宿品質 可以誏入住的人得到最好的放鬆及自在感 飯店的人員態度親切有禮貌 是一次非常棒的入住經驗
Reviewed August 11, 2018