Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 14 nights in May 2012
Average hotel with above average staff
Location, price, helpful staff
we watched rayaburi being built and have stayed at it for our last two visits to phuket. it's location is great - 100 yards from the beach and a short stroll to all that patong has to offer. we stay in their deluxe rooms which are clean, comfortable and secure - this is all that we ask for from a hotel. the rayaburi staff are exceptional in their efforts to be helpful and friendly. the restaurant is basic, but we only eat breakfast there. this hotel may not offer the fineries of its more expensive competitors, but it offers excellent value for money in a great location
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location of the hotel very convenience...
the location of the hotel is really convenience. halal food, beach, juncylon and bangla road also was near to the hotel. easy for them who want to explore by walking.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly
The room is perfect.
I enjoy staying at the hotel. Its near to the beach and shops around the hotel. The people are very friendly and helpful. The rooms is just perfect for a couple and family. The reception is very friendly except for the breakfast serving the staff are not friendly at all. But overall enjoy the stay.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location v clean room
Near amenities
Travel -3couples. All of us love the hotel so so much...spacious room,clean and polite staff. All food and beverage stall is just within few minute walk. Hotel room as Per photo advertised.will definitely recommend to our friends.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Kesinee from Thailand
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and comfotable room
Comfortable hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of Patong. It's so convenient to stay here. There r pools and souna with no additional charge. The room is clean and comfortable. Moreover, we love omlet here, it's taste good with plenty of cheese and veggie.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Agus from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and great location near the beach
Near the beach
Nice hotel, good prize, has a big room event if you stay in a standard room.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Shahfie from Singapore
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Superb hotel
Best hotel
good hotel n good staff. have a good wifi connection, swimming pool, jacuzzi n spa.it superb hotel i never been before.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Yi from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel that was near to everything!
Near to beach, Walking distance to Bangla road/Jungceylon, clean
The hotel was really near Patong beach (think less than 50 metres away), it was also within a walking distance to Bangla road where all the pubs and clubs are. We stayed at the loft wing which is a separate building from the main one and the loft family room was essentially 2 adjoining hotel rooms. The breakfast spread was ok but was not as extensive as what you'll get in a well-known and large hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Siriporn from Thailand
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Shu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and service
Good Location
The triple room quite spacious and clean. Location quite near to Patong Beach, around 5 min walk. However, a bit far from Jungcelyon, around 15min walk.
Reviewed May 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: