Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Siriporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Shu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and service
Good Location
The triple room quite spacious and clean. Location quite near to Patong Beach, around 5 min walk. However, a bit far from Jungcelyon, around 15min walk.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Ching from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Comfortable Room
The comfortable room with clean features
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Hoe from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
Nice breakfast, near beach
I like this hotel as this near to beach and shopping place and can't find food easily. With the amount we paid for the hotel is reasonable. The important is the room is clean and satifies with the services
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Sohila from Australia
Couples
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely Hotel with great view
wonderful view
I loved this hotel so clean and big room ,very friendly staff and also great location
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Daw from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location, close to beach and clean
Walking distance to beach and hot points
The location is excellent. The staff servicse was excellent except the housekeeper do not smile and great to customer even passing by. The room was as homely as you could want. It was like returning home. It was very cozy yet large. We had the one bedroom suite so we had two balconies, a large sitting room with 2 flat screen TV's and DVD player. All of the amenities in the room were fresh and modern. The bathroom was a little on the small side and the shower bath tub do not equip with enough curtain that causing water spill on the floor every time when shower taken.Also the hot shower water flow do not consistence. We were there for 3 nights and even though it is directly across from a bikers pub, it was surprisingly quiet considering what I expected.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Rowena from Australia
Business travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
accommodating staff, but inconvenient hallways
staff, service, cleanliness
I had lovely accommodation indeed. Place is close to beach and shops. But my room was located on the 2nd floor which is accessible only when you take lift to 4th floor and walk 3 floors down. Going down is easy, but getting upstairs is inconvenient as I was always in a hurry to get to my conference for 4 days.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Lily from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location but poor quality and services
Great location
The only selling point is the location. Is in the town and short walk to beach, restaurant but a little over priced. Big rooms but badly sinking bed. Wifi signal not that strong from our room and keep on disconnected. the staff not too friendly to customer and not smiling.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great room with great location
Near to beach
The room is clean and tidy. Bathroom is quite big too. The hotel is very close to the Patong beach, less than 5 mins walk. 7-11 and Family Mart are just few blocks away. Wifi only at lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Predeep from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel but no direct lift to the room.......
perfect location
No complains about the hotel but there's no direct lift to the room instead stairs, will get a little tired if you a person who walk in and out of the hotel...Staff at the hotel was really nice and helpfull. If you were to experience Phuket i will recommend you stay here but i personally will not go back to Phuket as its to commercisaliased and the local and working foreigners were extremely rude. The tuk tuk drivers will ripped you off with their ridiculous charges, food sucks big time. In my country Malaysia, Kuala lumput you can get better thai food. The island hopping was really great, beautiful!!
Reviewed May 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: