Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

THEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Clean hotel near to patong beach
Confortable room
This hotel room is normal, the bathtube is little problem, walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and Pub. nearby also many seafood restaurant. walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

THEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice location
near to Restaurant
this room is not connected to the main lobby, is upstair of the new shop lot behind the hotel, at night is quit dangerous for ladies walk to the hotel room. walking distance to Robinson shopping mall (10 minutes), all the tuk tuk taxi is THB200 per trip. nearby Seafood restaurant is not cheap too.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Hoe from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Hotel near to beach
The breakfast is quite nice
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
average room with no window.Staff were nice.
Staff were nice, good location.
Just around the corner from Bangala rd but still quiet.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Manish from India
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location great hotel great people!
Just walk out and everything you need is there!
I love this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next stay in Phuket. The rooms are very nice and clean, the beach is jus a short walk as well as other attraction such as Bangla road,any local shops and sea food restaurants all within a short stroll from this hotel, very central to enjoy parong area.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Gregory from United States
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Better than a more expensive hotel next door
nice Shower room (and bathtub), Cheap, Great Location, Decent Value
of course beware that there's no door or doorway on the bathroom and only a large curtain separating a huge half of the room in the superior room. we knew this going in so no issues. hotel was a great value. for such a cheap price it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff (except for one negative young, unhappy white westerner helping out at the front desk, but that was not the norm for the staff who was mainly thai). i stayed in 3 hotels during my week in patong (a cheap, this mid-price range, and a more expensive place)....this is where i would stay when i go back.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

YAWEN from China
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good service but not good view
5mins to sea
i booked a room with sea view.but i almost couldt see the sea.so thats not a low price for that room.and the room is a little old.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Melissa from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Not bad
Bath tub, good service
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Herman from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
very near to Patong Beach
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Damanjeet from India
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice Room with fine location
Really good room
Overall it was a good stay, hotel people upgraded my room to superior although my booking was for standard. The room was good & clean. The location of hotel is also good as its really near to Patong beach, Bangla road & Jungceylon is 10 mins walk. The only thing I didnt liked is the breakfast as they dont have much options available & the food should be more hygenic. Also there is no swimming pool...they have a small jacuzzi on roof top but thats good for nothing.
Reviewed May 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: