Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jenifer from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location and hotel service is amazing
service is amazing
Hotel is nice & big, is value to stay. Hotel cleanness grade A+, location to patong beach is near, very convinence to everywhere like Jungceylon or Bangla road. With walk distance 5 min. you can find a lot of restaurant is nearby hotel. Front desk officer is willing to help your request, they'll provide their best service to you.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khai from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but a bad experience
great location only !!
I have a very bad experience with Rayaburi Hotel where i feel that really disappointed! First, we reached there & our room was based in Loft Wing which is some walking distance. Well, that is fine! I found that there is no kettle in the room where i feel that it was very inconvenient to us, I tried to ask for a kettle from the first day to the second day & being noticed that there were only 5 kettles where the other tourist already borrowed it! You couldn't imagine how difficult when i wanna get a cup of hot water there!!! Other than that, i think the location is quite okay where near to the Bangla road & beach!
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and room
Great jacuzzi
Great service. The cafe area could have been better if they wish to con't with an open concept.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Decent Hotel in Great Location
Near to beach, bangla rd & jungceylon
decent hotel. walking distance to everything. 5 mins walk to patong beach. 10 mins to bangla rd. 15 mins to jungceylon mall.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
friendly staff,excellent service
room is clean and nice
overall i was very satisfied staying at this rayaburi hotel patong.its near to patong beach.also near to the restaurant and 7 eleven. very nice hotel i could say
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
excellent staff
room is nice and clean
enjoyed staying at this hotel.everything is good and staff is friendly
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Hotel is ok..
Easy to the beach and night life..
Hotel is ok..staff have different rate when you ask to extend the room..is confusing to customer.. Bathroom for deluxe is a bit small..the floor will be fully wet due no shower screen..
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NIKHIL from India
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
superb location near by to beach and bangla rd.
The hotel is very close to the beach and is located on walking distance from the happening Bangla road, famous for its night life. The staff is friendly and co-operative. Rooms are clean.
We stayed there for four nights, the rooms are well designed and are clean. The hotel is near to main patong beach and 5 min walking distance away from bangla road. Near the hotel you will easily get all types of restaurants - India, Italian, Thai or Subway or Mc-D. So great location and value for money. Enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Superb location and Friendly Staff
Nice and Comfortable + Great Location
had a pleasant and comfortable stay. just walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre, night life at bangla road and patong beach side as well!! family mart just beside at the hotel.along the way to jungceylon, u can try some local food as well. mango sticky rice, pancake...etc.for sure will stay again with rayaburi.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatika from Indonesia
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location and nice room
Near Patong beach, walking distance to main district
spent two nights at this hotel, overall we were satisfied and worth the price. location is very near to patong beach, just 5-minute walk. and around 10-15 minutes walk to bangla rd and jungceylon mall. staff are friendly and helpful to provide any information needed.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: