Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Danielle from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, great location
Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great hotel & nice room
Near to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
5 minute walk to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean & comfortable
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location & Nice room
Comfortable room
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

clarissa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great location
walking distance to the beach
Hotel location is considered very near to the beach only 1 mins walking to the beach, the room is rather simple. That's fine for me but there is one thing is not convenience for a family for younger child stay, we have to walk stairs with baby stuffs and stroller, kinda troublesome for a elderly as well. the rest in the hotel would say okay afterall.
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

nurul from Singapore
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Excellent for lovers and frenz Staycation
Nice rooms great food
the room is so lovely and pretty.. a little hard on the bed but by just feedbacking they actually gave us a softer matteress underneath for a great night sleep.. near to anywhere and the beach!!
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Indonesia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
lokasi strategis
lokasi dan harga
i'm satisfied enough for this hotel because of the great location that is near to the patong beach and the super cheap price. However, i really do not like the bathroom concept. The bathroom is the opened bahtroom that only has curtin to separate bedroom and bathroom.
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ASHLEY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good service
bathtub with separate shower
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Seshanand from India
Family with young children
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good location and pleasant staff
Near to beach
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Reviewed April 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: