Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sittie from Philippines
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice 3-star hotel in quiet location
large rooms, near the beach, buffet breakfast
we loved our stay here, the bed was big and room very clean. the toilet and bath is a bit of a challenge though, these are only separated by a curtain to the actual bed, so it can be very messy and wet all over the floor especially if your using the bath tub. breakfast is great. overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

JOSHUA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Got sauna, jacuzzi, wifi and nice interior
saw a few cockroaches in our room. must have been crawl up from bathroom drain. inconsistent hot water. hard to control the temperature. wifi signal not that strong from our very end of the room. good thing is that one can easily rent motorbike in front of the hotel at baht a day. if it cost more than that, go to other motorbike rental person and bargain. if one need to get back to airport from patong by taxi, i suggest get it from travel agency in a small aircond booth in front of the hotel which is cheaper. their taxi arrive on time to pick you up from your hotel lobby. it took about 45mins to the airport and it cost at baht. if get it from inside the hotel travel agency, it will you cost at baht. beside the hotel from rental motorbike person, cost about baht.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

satheskumar from Sri Lanka
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Very nice and clean
Loft wing pool
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

christiane from Germany
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel, good breakfast
In the centre of Patong
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Richard from Singapore
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel near the beach
Jacuzzi is the best
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

s from Bangladesh
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
yes
good
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

keat from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location with great service
walking distance to bangla road and beach
I spent 3 days 2 nights at Rayaburi hotel. 1st day i reached the hotel at 9am. They help me to do all the check in and served me with a very refreshing welcome drink. 1st impression is good, because thier staffs are friendly. But small dissapointment is they not room for early check in. I need to wait till 2pm then only can check in. So i plan to go phuket town and spend the morning at phuket town.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

John from Singapore
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Forgetable experience
Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Looi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great room but bad breakfast served
Hotel room design
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Pat from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Room basic but clean and well presented
Close to beach and the action
Nice place but rooms at the front of the motel get the late night noise from the bars across the road. Good breakfast
Reviewed April 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: