Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jie from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Kar from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Danilo from Italy
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

law from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Reviewed February 21, 2012

lisa from Australia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Arturs from Latvia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Renay from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in February 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

ZHANG from China
Group
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Suit from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice room and great location
Good location and nice clean hotel
Rayaburi hotel is great, we have a good time staying there. The location is good, just 5 min walk away from Patong Beach and lots of food n shops around. The hotel is clean, nice docorated and the breakfast is nice too. One thing is not good is that, there is no room to seperate the toilet. It just curtain to closed it. Well, it will be ideal for couple, but not for 2 single ladies.
Reviewed February 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: