Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kimberly from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
rooms were big
bad service
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.
Reviewed February 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location
Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.
Reviewed February 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location
Comfortable bed
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location serice with a smile
i like just about every thing here
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura-Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Small rooms
Near beach
My partner and I booked the Deluxe room, expecting it to be bigger and better than the standard but was disappointed. The room is very small with a king sized bed and hardly any other walking space. The balcony is connected to other rooms which left us no privacy (or safety) in leaving the balcony screen doors open or the curtains undrawn. Water in the shower had poor pressure; very slow trickles made showering difficult. Furthermore, it is very hard to control the temperature of the water. It will suddenly become very hot. There is no shower curtain or screen for the bath tub which left the whole toilet area very wet after a shower. The only good thing about this place is that it is walking distance from the beach. A 2-3 min walk gets you to Patong beach without any hassle.
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Switzerland
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Chic hotel and great location
Great location and value of money
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Great hotel, perfect distance from Bangla
Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice location - not too close and not too far from Bangla
A great little hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe seaview room. Seaview wasn't exactly seaview (view looks South, and you can see "some" seaview) but was still nice to have a balcony with at least a view into the distance. Room was very nice and clean and of a good size. Hotel is perfect distance from Bangla, easily walkable, yet far anough away to not have any trouble/noise in the street. Rooftop jacuzzi was nice and relaxing and was generally empty. In room wifi worked flawlessly.
Reviewed January 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: