Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Henri from Australia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
Yes, it's very nice hotel to stay
best location and not far from the beach, more safe from Tsunami
You can walk to Jungcylon Shopping Center and you also can walk to the main street for the night life Bang La Road. You can be easy to get the local food and thai massage and can do shopping on the street at night.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Scott from Australia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Fantastic hotel for it's price
Jacuzzi, large rooms, full size bath and double shower
Our stay at Rayaburi was delightful. The room was large and tastefully decorated, do not plan to watch TV as a foreigner as you will be sorely disappointed (you're in Phuket, stuff watching TV anyway). The hotel had a large communal rooftop jacuzzi which was lovely. Our room had a large bath and huge double shower. Perfect. I recommend Rayaburi for a good hotel at a reasonable price.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

MYINT from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Tamas from Hungary
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Foong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!
Reviewed January 05, 2012

YUK from Hong Kong
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Kimberly from United States
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in December 2011
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Terry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Khrushendu from India
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.
Reviewed December 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: