Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Terry from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Khrushendu from India
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Charlotte from Australia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Yehuda from Israel
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location,bad servis
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Cheng from China
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good hotel idea location
location
nice hotel, food in restaurant is very nice, and very close to the beach
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Sansok from Australia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location clean big rooms
pretty lobby, Great location clean big rooms
i enjoyed my stay here, i loved the buffet breakfast, it was a lot prettier than other hotels in phuket that ive seen. definitely value for money
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Laura from United States
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great location and nice staff
Great price and location
Everything was great except the bathroom shower water was hard to control. It would get extremely hot or cold.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very Close to Patong Beach!!
Nice & Cosy Room with open concept toilet!
Aircon is good & cold. Hot shower water is unpredictable.. can go hot & cold. Something wrong with their system. Bed is big & room is big also. Our room is next to the lift so it's quite noisy as you can heard ppl foot steps and lift bell "ding" ding" "ding". Worst part is our morning take away breakfast was supplied with expired Milk.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Mikayla from Australia
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Amazing service, great location for Patong.
Brilliant service, very knowledgeable staff
From the moment we walked in at 1am in the morning after a day of ferry and bus travel from hell it was like walking into an oasis of helpful airconditioned calm! Service with a smile, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area and could suggest things to do. They even had a private hotel minibus we could book to take us directly to the airport at a reasonable price. Wonderful small private rooftop pool, great for some lastminute sunbaking before the lengthy trip home.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Vincent from Canada
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
nice hotel
friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
I liked the hotel, the bad thing is that the loft wing suites are seperated from the hotel. Other than that the hotel is good. The staff is very nice and helpfull. the breakfast is good. A very good stay I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: