Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Older hotel in a great location
Great location and very affordable
the hotel was situated a short walk from the beach and walking street. the location was the best feature of the hotel along with the low price. the low price was due to a very outdated hotel which was the only negative.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location, good service
location
i booked through agoda for 2 rooms and 2 adults each room. It was a little confusion when i checked in. A mistake of agoda's system which the coupon only shown 2 adults for 2 rooms and i got to call agoda customer service in singapore to correct it. It was fix almost immediately with great help from both agoda & hotel's staff. overall, great location with clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Latvia
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
central location and service always with a smile
perfect location,friendly informative staff & nice rooms
we stayed for two weeks in november and had a good time and got friendly with many of the staff often chatting. if we ever come back to patong then we would definetly stay here again
Reviewed November 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhung from Australia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Spacious room and great location
Spacious room, great location, helpful staff
i was impressed with our room and am happy it was a 5 minute walk to patong beach. staff were extremely nice and helpful
Reviewed November 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice room facilites, close to the beach
Nice rooms, friendly staf
Our superior room was clean and the furnishings were stylish. Even if we had no balcony or window we did not feel hemmed in. Just the open bathroom which is only separated to the bedroom by a heavy curtain takes a little getting used to it. But shower and bathtub were excellent. The beach can be reached within a 1 minute walk. However, beach towels have to be rented separately and paid day-to-day at the reception. Same applies to the beach chairs which have to be paid at the beach directly. It is quiet at night as the road in front of the hotel is not that busy. But nigtlife can be reached easily within a 5 minute walk.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuiyun from China
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location and nice Thai hotel
2-minute walk to Patong beach, Thai style
i spent 3 days in the hotel. it is very nice thai style hotel. it has perfect location: 2 minutes walk to patong beach, 1 minutes walk to 7-11, moto-bike renting, massage, 5-10 minutes walk to the bar street. the service and breakfast is good. just i lived in a room without terrace, and no view.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Linh from Australia
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice hotel
closeness to everything
only stayed there for a night but realised it was a convenient stay cheap and value for money. only that my partner and i has to 2 single beds pushed into one because they didnt have a queen/double available for us
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
clean hotel
Near to beach, bangla road and shopping mall
the hotel is near to the beach, bangla road and shopping mall.the hotel room is quite modem and clean. but the breakfast is almost the same for every day. overall is good. price is reasonable. travel tips - the price for day tour and transfer to airport is more cheaper then hotel..
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from New Zealand
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Pleasantly surprised
Location & Price
great location, close to the beach and one block from main street. the rooms were big and very clean. lots of choice for breakfast too. would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tham from Thailand
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Fair room, fair price, fair location
3-minute walk from the beach. Hot tub
nice location - 3 minute from the beach, 5 minute from walking street, and around 8 minute from jungcelon shopping center. breakfast is acceptable but not remember-able. very limited parking space which available on first com first serve basis.
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: