Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

KAI from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
great location
roof top jacuzzi and sauna room
the quad room is large. The location of the hotel is great where patong beach, pub and restaurant is just walking distance away.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Padraic from Ireland
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location
Clean, Location, Large Room.
we booked this as a 5 star hotel, which we didn't agree with. it was a lovely hotel though and very clean. so near the beach and a small walk to the mad nightlife of patong beach, but still a quiet location!!! when we arrived in our room, we found our bathroom in our bedroom with just a curtain to seperate it. was a bit strange but should have read the description as we were proven wrong when we asked reception about it. if only there was a door closing off the toilet we would definately stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Emily from Canada
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel with great service
Very close to nigh life and the beach
the service was fantastic and extremely friendly. it's not a glamorous hotel, but for 4 friends who weren't planning on staying in the hotel room too much, this was perfect.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

ZHAO from China
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Big room and good place
Big room and good facilities
It's a good hotel with big rooms and bathroom, facilities are good.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

KAI from Malaysia
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
nice hotel and great location
jacuzzi and sauna
roof top jacuzzi and sauna room are great. The location is nice where pub and patong beach are just walking distance away.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location, Nice hotel, Average service
Location
stayed in rayaburi patong hotel for 4d3n, superior (king size bed). had a pleasant surprise upon reaching the hotel room, especially the bathroom - really modern. it was ensuit with a bathtub and a separate rain shower. shampoos are provided. bed is hard, but still comfortable. 4 pillows were given in total, 2 hard and 2 soft. wide variety of tv channels, quality isn't that good but definitely watchable. room is not sound proof, you can hear next door listening to their music, using hair dryer, watching tv.... haha. hotel service wise, was just average. staff don't smile. speaks understandable english. room service was good. definitely need more improvement in hotel service. my gf and myself went to patong beach, and was allowed to used the shower located at level 5 even after we check out, was definitely pleased with it. hotel breakfast was just..... average. eating out could be a better option. great great great location! 5 minutes walk to patong beach. restaurants by the beach are located at this area as well. would be really lovely to have a dinner by the beach. approx 15-20 minutes walk to juncelyon and bangla street. along the way, there are many clothing stalls for you to shop, as well as restaurants. located at the quiet area, little disturbance at night, massage and 24hour family mart (convenience store) is nearby hotel. overall, the hotel was pleasant. =) will consider staying in rayaburi again. and is looking for a modern hotel, with facilities such as bathtub, rain shower, lcd tv, and a good location.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Ashley from United States
Solo traveler
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Didn't end up staying, but great communication
Fast & courteous email response
I didn't end up staying here bc I changed my route, but they quickly responded to my email request. They allowed me change my travel dates with a small upgrade fee (that came with a better room) even though it was a non-cancellable room.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 7 nights in November 2011
Warning.. Hidden charges from this hotel
Location
the location was good for access to the beach and bangla rd however this was soured by the fact they will charge you an additional baht per night if you should happen to bring back a 'friend'. this is not documented anywhere on this web site so beware. also, the showers were way too hot. there was little if any water pressure in the cold water pipes.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

yaniv from Israel
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location, new hotel
big bed,big bathroom
very good hotel. location in the center. very close to the main street and the beach the room is big. king size bed. very large bathroom.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Tom from Netherlands
Group
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location and nice interior
Location, interior, style,
had a nice stay. view wasnt there, service could be a bit better, especially when some special needs such as toothbrush. matrass was nothing special and tv did not worket well. rooms and bathroom very large though. mind that there are 2 locations with both different characteristics
Reviewed November 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: