Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location, horrible room!
Close to the beach and everything else
the hotel was situated at a strategic location but the room was not fantastic. the bed was real hard and so was the pillows. sliding door to the balcony could not lock. staff was friendly though.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Jacelyn from Singapore
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
the location is quite convenient and is a stone throw away from the beach. the room is nice and cozy, however there is no queen bed in the standard room. we prefer to have a queen bed rather than 2 twin beds. also, there is no lift to every floor. all of us have to reach and alight at level 4 by the lift.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Elizabeth from United States
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Hotel with a great location
friendly service
The staff was very helpful in aiding us with booking tours and trips. By the second day, the front desk knew exactly who we were and what room we stayed in. We were also given a free dinner one night. The restaurant is decently cheap and the food there is yummy. Only annoying thing about our stay was that you have to rent beach towels and that there is only a curtain that separates the bath area from the bed area in the rooms.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location and fast Internet access
Friendly staff
Good location, just 150km to the patong beach. Friendly staff, fast Internet access . But the room a bit Old , air- corn got noise
Reviewed November 03, 2011

stefan from Germany
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
am strand
it is 2 minutes to strand ,if you want to take to look the whole Phuket Island or elephant trekking,we have a nice time to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location and near to beach
The room is big
the hotel is located 5 mins walking distance to the beach, it is very near to the pub and shopping center. the room is clean and big which for for money. the like the most which hotel provided with free wifi and you can even access from your room, lobby or roof top.however, i don't really like the strategic design of the hotel which required you to walk the staircase lots. it's definately not recommended to senior people.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Yenny from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice and Convenient location
nice bathroom and clean hotel
This hotel is located in strategic area which in Patong. The loft wing is very quit and have a nice swimming pool, Even I did not have a chance to swim there. It has a nice and clean room, all the staff also very nice and friendly. The problem only the check in time is 2pm but it still ok because i can go around the Jungceylon Mall near the hotel (only walking distance). I love the bathroom with glass. The hotel also only walking distance to the Patong beach and many stalls and restaurants surrounding.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

ramazan from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
bad choice
location
hotel is not bad looking from outside, but rooms - at least my room - was smelly. i want to change my room but they said "sorry we have not any other available room" - i wasn't believe that. breakfast also below average, only advantage is location ,close to the beach and 15 min walk to hustle and bustle
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Jiramet from Thailand
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
average services, excellent location
bathroom
value for money, hotel locates near beach and shopping center
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice room
nice room, nice jacuzzi!!
i like the room there , is quite big and nice roof top jacuzzi!!!
Reviewed October 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: