Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

William from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Reviewed October 01, 2015

wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Reviewed September 26, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Beni from Indonesia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Stalent from Philippines
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

muhammad from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Reviewed September 13, 2015

The from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Badrul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Roy from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: