Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
lovely hotel and nice room
Near sea, side bar and massage saloon
this is my second time stay in this hotel. the staff were very friendly.the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building but i alway stay at the main buliding on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi and sauna the water tends to be very cold, because the staff only turns the heater on if anyone want to use it.the standard room has a small window and shower compare to the superior room has king size bed, big window and bath tub.the buffet breakfast is delicious.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice and grand hotel
5 mins to the beach
great location,5 mins walk to the beach, many minimarts and massage saloon nearby.nice decortion of the lobby,big room and big bath room.15 mins walk to jungcelon shopping centre. book simon cabaret opposit of the hotel at reasonal price.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location and nice room
Near seaside, mini mart and massage centre
this is my second stay in this hotel, love the interior of the hotel,near sea side. 10 mins walk to bangla street where lot of bar and restaurant.the superior room is very big with open bath room suitible for couple. the lift does not lead you to the floor your room is located. i had to go to the fourth floor via the lift, then walk down 5 flights of steps to get to my room on the second floor, not suitible for old people.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location
Near many restaurant
5 mins walk to the seaside and eat at the restarant near the seaside,massage center and mini mart travel booth near the hotel.15 mins walk to bangla street and juncelon shopping mall where we eat a restaurant call shabu shabu is very cheap.room is comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Chien from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location and great service
5 minutes to patong beach and staff are very helpful and friendly
it was a great trip in phuket and glad that i chose rayaburi. the hotel room is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. hotel located at the catchment area whereby 5 minutes to the patong beach and hotel is surrounding by full of shops for shopping, food, massage and etc.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
lovely hotel with big room
Near bangla street and restaurant
the hotel is located near the seaside, the standard room has a small window and shower.rayaburi hotel have two building but i alway stay at the main building. the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building. on the rooftop of the loft wing is the pool, which was very tiny and only open from 8 am - 10 pm. the loft wing has it's pool table, if you want something to pass the time on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi. the water tends to be very cold and dirty, the staff only turns the heater on if anyone wants to use it. so if you plan to use it, call the staff ahead (about 30 mins early) so they can turn the heater on. the water takes time to heat up. nearby, also on the rooftop, is the sauna. you can use it for free but you need to inform the staff and they will on it, the buffet breakfast is good
Reviewed August 13, 2011

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
great location but small room
near seaside
this was my second time staying at this hotel, i had previously stayed at this hotel last year at the main building and i had a very good experience.the hotel lift is on the 4 floor so not recommed for ederly. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the hotel's location is great, 2 min walk to patong beach as well as bangla street. there are many bars, restaurants, massage salon surrounding the hotel.10 mins walk to jungcyelon shopping mall.many travel agency counter nearby. the staff are helpful and friendly. the hotel had great free wifi
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Winnie from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Execellent location - to the beach and Jungceylon
Location, price, room
lovely place with spacious room and comfy bed. the bathtub is a bit dangerous and slippery especially for elderly parents. you may request for non-bath tub bathrooms, if necessary. the breakfast is good despite simple spread of american breakfast and cereals ( well, this ain't 5 star, so can't expect too much :)) the place is very near to eateries, shopping malls, entertainment, dental, tailors, pharmacies, etc you would expect in patong area at a value for money price. we loved it and we'll definitely be back next time.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel wif great rooms!!
the rooms were big and damn nice!!
they had great rooms.the bed was nicely set up.however only the shower system had some issues.sometimes the water gets too hot but it will be ok after a few seconds.the hotel is also damn near to the beach and also a few great massage parlours!!highly recommended..
Reviewed August 13, 2011

David from Indonesia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great location close to the beach and bangla road
close to the beach and bangla road, nice interior
we love the hotel rooms interior and they have a big bathtub. at the rooftop they have jacuzzi and sauna. and location is near of beach and one block to bangla road. and the price is really cheap. great hotel for honeymoners. we really miss the hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: