Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Vincent from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pretty Satisfied
Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

salinee from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very nice staff perfomnance and value for money
food room and staff good
I will come back again this good hotel and good staffs for my family
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Mohamad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nicely located
Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Reviewed May 11, 2015

CHUN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Graet for value
Good Location
Good
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Anne from Australia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Lovely hotel
The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Verlyn from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Kittima from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convienient hotel
I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Octavio from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent room and service, but noisy
Staff helped us in whatever we needed, the room was spacious and clean, location was perfect (close to the beach, restaurants and bars)
The only 2 bad points about this hotel: - Breakfast is really poor. They should try to expand the western choices. - Rooms facing the street are really noisy. Our friend could not sleep at all. But the staff was really helpful and changed his room quickly.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Good and clean
Close to nightlife easy walk clean and tidy
The hotel staff are friendly and like to help out spa on top floor glass tiles falling off but they closed it after inspection for repairs swimming pool in different building but not that far away would not have a problem staying there again or recommending this hotel to friends
Reviewed April 22, 2015

JOSEPH from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel but not convenient about the elevator
Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Nice room.
Reviewed April 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: