Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Leonardo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Affordable and cozy Room
Location, room
Very nice.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Chongmo from Canada
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Location closed to Beach & Bangla Road
Breakfast,Location,Beach
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Jamie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Excellent place to stay.
Staff, room and position to Patong beach and everything
Very pleasant, the staff are amazing and will do anything for you to make your stay more comfortable.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in April 2015
staff not friendly
location clean
The staff try and bill the customer for every baht they can get. THe tour desk will try and charge you 1500 baht for a trip that costs 1000 outside. The monbar prices are 3 times the price of the 7 11 next door.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
clean hotel
clean large rooms good position
The hotel was very clean with good food however dont get a room on the front music very loud till 2 am we had to move tried to put us in inferior room for same price till we cmplained. Beds very hard good bathroom with large bath and monsoon shower
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Desiree from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Weekend in Patong
All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Vernessa from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Stay at Rayaburi
Convenient location, value for money, clean
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Tunku from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
location
cleanliness, location and wifi
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 18 nights in August 2014
Very relaxing time
location, restaurant, breakfast
We had a great time as we always do in Thailand. Nice staff and nice hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Bruce from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in March 2015
Quiet, clean and central
Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Reviewed March 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: