Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
It has problems
The staff are very nice,the position is good,close to the beach.
Don't take the old rooms in the back,they are terrible,after the air conditioner flooded the room twice I got moved to a better room but it had no window.The noise was bad of people coming home at all hours drunk.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Willie from Philippines
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Waleed from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Location
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in February 2015
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

terence from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Julie from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Reviewed February 26, 2015

GARY from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Reviewed February 25, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: