Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Thop from Thailand
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Amru from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Jesslyn from Singapore
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price
Location, food, service
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Le from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

John from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel
value for money, location, room
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

YOUSUF from Oman
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT. We were group of people booked all room together but at arrival the rooms were given in separate building.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

YOUSUF from Oman
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Tawatchai from Thailand
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Gracilda from Switzerland
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Reesha from Malaysia
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: