Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Friendly staff
So so
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Tolin from Canada
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

RAMESH from India
Family with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Atchareeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Sean from Singapore
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

vincent from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!
Reviewed October 22, 2014

ALESSANDRO from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Mihir from India
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Ganesha from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: