Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hyunsu from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
location
location, calm
friendly staff, good location and calm.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Hyunsu from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
location, value of money
location, calm place.
friendly staff, good location and calm.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Ngoc from Vietnam
Groups
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Night life is interesting, but price is expensive
location, large room,
it's ok. I prefered my stay at Koh Phi Phi island, and personally I think that everyone should spend at least 1 night in koh phi phi
Reviewed July 07, 2014

zheng from China
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone
location is good, but nothing else
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Irene from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold
room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Le from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good stay
Price, Room, Service
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Le from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good stay
Price, Room, Staff
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Eranda from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Central location and value for money
location, staff and room service
Its 1 hr from Air port.You can take minibus which is cost 180THB per person.if not taxi will charge 800THB.Fast check in & Check out.friendly staff.Clean room. breakfast in fine but if you going to stay more than 3 days it may be boring : ).its near to beach, restaurant, shopping and Spa. Front of the hotel got pubs and they normally playing songs until late night so if stay in front side it may noisy for you.neat to hotel got one family mart (24hrs).
Reviewed July 02, 2014

CHUA from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location, and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
My stay was a pleasure one and I love the design and comfort of the room.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

CHUA from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location, good service and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
The room was very clean and comfortable for 3 pax. It is also near to the night entertainment and beach.
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: